Bagelista 16-Count Jumbo French Toast Take & Bake Bagels

Reviews
10 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Remind me a bit of home, (tarantula FL)
    01/20/2024

    For ME, NOTHING beats Quebec bagels! They're made by hand-ALWAYS! Even friends from the Bronx prefer them-GO FIGURE! I love that I can bake Bagelista bagels as needed, and that they freeze well. Would LOVE this company to do a breakfast mix-Blueberry (YUM!), French Toast, Raisin, and Plain on auto ship. I'm on auto ship for the OTHER variety pack, but would love to be able to have the sweeter bagels for brunch!

    47 out of 47 found this review helpful
  • my favorite, (caroline57 MI)
    01/16/2024

    I've eaten Bagelista bagels for about a year and a half. I use to only be able to get them in plain and everything at a local Target I was so disappointed when they stopped carrying them.Blueberry is my favorite followed by cinnamon raisin. Bagelista is the only brand I buy, I would say the only downfall is the price. Target was selling them for $4.99 a bag. I still buy them, they are that good but not as many because of the cost.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Oy Vie!, (Peppermint725 CT)
    12/14/2023

    Came completely frozen - popped right in freezer. Huge bagels - cannot wait to try on Xmas day!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soft and yummy, (pinky506 TX)
    12/03/2023

    I like these because they aren't fully cooked until you get ready to eat, you keep in freezer. When you prepare to eat, they are perfect and not too hard. Enjoyable

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best food purchase , (MissDi0203 KY)
    11/15/2023

    These Bagels are GREAT soft and tasty rather you toast them or not. I like to see Plain bagels added to the mix as well

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Ok but somethings missing, (1STTIMER NY)
    12/10/2023

    Don't get me wrong, love the fresh bake about them. Made the house smell wonderful, however, the taste does not match up to the aroma.Im a NYr from da Bronx got some of the best bagels in the world made here. This one just has no flavor. I had to add too much to get that lip smacking, head shaking, yum feeling. Revisit your recipe, if you want I will sample for you but improve on flavor. Can't recommend right now.

    2 out of 52 found this review helpful
  • On the fence , (trac21ny NY)
    05/19/2024

    They were ok but idk that they are worth the money my husband is from NYC so we were excited to try them just hard to compete with fresh and have time to bake them. Idk im kinda on the fence

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just so~so, (Petey79 MA)
    01/19/2024

    I wanted to like them, but no matter how I cook them just too doughy and bland. Will NOT Buy again

    3 out of 46 found this review helpful
  • Blueberry Bagels, (loverslane2010 TN)
    05/29/2024

    I didn't care for these. A bagel should taste good by itself but these don't, you have to put a lot of stuff on them and I don't care for that.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Underwhelming, (GBGirl3 WI)
    05/16/2024

    Received yesterday, baked one today. Hardly any blueberries in them, flavoring tastes fake. Wont order again, wish I could return.

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful