august & leo Velvet & Crystal Flameless Candles Set of 2

Reviews
8 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful!, (cream OR)
    12/17/2023

    I am so glad we bought these. They are of class and look so real. I love the texture of the outside and glows as if its real. I plan to use them all year round its healthier than the real candle that makes me cough. Thank you so very much! I highly recommend these.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Robbye1111 GA)
    12/04/2023

    I purchased these candles in red and green. They are beautiful and well designed. I also purchased the deer in the same colors and they look great together!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Bright, (Bevvyjean IL)
    12/19/2023

    I bought these for my 91 yr old Mother. It is bright and has a timer, so that it will turn off prior to bedtimes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • These Are Beautiful, but!, (paulaleg OH)
    12/18/2023

    I purchased all 3 colors and they are beautiful but some of the timers don't seem to be working correctly and the batteries were very difficult to get in some of them. I am concerned about changing the batteries and breaking them. I honestly don't know if I would purchase these again, but I am keeping them and using them for as long as they work.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, but dim glow. , (Jaybee123 MD)
    12/12/2023

    These candles are what I consider extravagant in appearance. That said, the glow is quite dim and very shallow. I bought the red and the creamy white battewould not purchase again. The batteries seem to go quickly too. Back to the drawing board girls!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty , (Simon21 ME)
    12/03/2023

    These are pretty but nothing special when there on like host said. I wouldnt buy again

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very dim light, (dodie977 ND)
    02/08/2024

    Only one of these really worked lights are very dim. I didnt open them til now for valentines or I would have returned

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Defective , (gardeningdiva AZ)
    12/30/2023

    The candles are very pretty but the edge around the taller candle is missing alot of the flocking which is a shame. I will be returning, I wish I could just keep the smaller one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful