august & leo 18.5" LED Mercury Glass Tree with Timer

Reviews
14 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not for me, (ridge541 IL)
    03/24/2021

    Not my style, thought it to be very modern but was well packaged

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Own 2 of these, (nursemate73 NY)
    02/20/2021

    I had to go back and buy another one, battery life is great, tree size is just perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Statement maker, (Suezette PA)
    12/30/2020

    This lamp is stunning. Went back and ordered the silver one too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Unique, (SUSIE2174 IN)
    12/23/2020

    I have this on my mantle sling with the gold reindeer , bottle brush trees , and garland. It is gorgeous.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Glass Tree, (1956834 DC)
    12/19/2020

    Very well made lit Mercury Glass tree, as noted from another review, the lights inside seem to have either slipped down during shipping or were never secured. We managed to turn the tree upside down to right the light string, it helped. The color is scrumptious gold. Thanks Again G and august &leo

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!!, (AnnieMA MA)
    12/13/2020

    I opened this and my first thought was that it would match my cut crystal bowls. I haven't turned it on yet but, it's stunning, even without the lights. Great purchase at a great price!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beyond Beautiful, (BMWbev OH)
    11/29/2020

    I just received my glass tree and I am very pleased. It arrived in perfect condition which I was concerned about. It's big and will be the center piece for my living room coffee table. I highly recommend this piece.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Standout WOW - Gold, (Harper180 GA)
    08/23/2020

    I have many mercury glass trees but this one is the most attention grabbing one in the room. Once I got it I immediately left it out and have been enjoying so much. Unfortunately it accidentally got broken (totally my fault), so tonight I've ordered another one. I'm so thankful it is still available.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • WOW!!!, (Deb1992 TX)
    08/02/2020

    This is georgeous!!!!! It's huge and will make any room beautiful!!! It's mercury glass and lights up....I bought silver and gold and LI'VE THEM BOTH!!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!! HIT IT OUT OF THE PARK WITH THESE LAMPS!!! THESE CAN BE LEFT OUT YEAR ROUND....Thank You HSN!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!! JUST RECEIVED MINE IN JULY

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Mercury glass tree, (kittybeach CA)
    07/31/2020

    It is beautiful and I just love it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • PRETTY, (scones60 MI)
    07/31/2020

    This tree is a nice substantial size. I just wish it was a little brighter when lit. I really like the timer feature.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Big and Beautiful, (HONEYSUG2 DC)
    07/27/2020

    I collect table Christmas trees and my holiday decorating is showcased with all kinds of trees from 8ft to 5"; this one is a showstopper - large and impressive.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (Flaco2005 PA)
    07/23/2020

    This makes a statement! Its a significant size and the silver color is beautiful! Very high-end looking. Its also lightweight which is nice especially with kids running around.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very Decorative , (Will822 FL)
    07/22/2020

    Great quality. Done really well. Really makes a room stand out.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful