Augason Farms 72-Serving Whole Egg Powder

Reviews
45 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(25)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • pantry, (koiponds NC)
    02/10/2023

    very satisfied

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (SusieQue67 TX)
    03/06/2022

    I already had the powdered eggs but ordered this one to actually use on a daily basis. I tend to let eggs expire in the frig so this is a nice item for me.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I keep these in my kitchen !, (Zarata LA)
    11/12/2021

    So great to have on hand for cooking!Never run out of eggs again...taste just like fresh eggs !

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Eggs, (Aug5 MO)
    09/06/2021

    I mix up eggs put cooked bacon on pan and heat add egg mixture an cook til done great

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • DELICIOUS , (Hey52 TX)
    09/04/2021

    I was AMAZED with how delicious these eggs really were! Highly recommend & will purchase again!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Powdered eggs, (boscodragon IN)
    12/09/2020

    These taste great and the super long shelf life is amazing. My father has tremors and cant crack real eggs without the shells getting in the bowl, these are perfect for him.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Saved for emergency , (Stanleyi812 MI)
    11/11/2020

    Purchased for long term storage and have not used product yet.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (mimiforhsn CA)
    10/22/2020

    These are great when you run out of eggs. It's particularly good for now during the pandemic when you don't want to be out at the store. I have used the powdered eggs twice to make omelets, and I couldn't really tell that they weren't real farm fresh eggs. I could not tell the difference.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • To have this on hand, (stinky104 MO)
    10/07/2020

    To have this on hand is super. I use it in my cake's. and any thing that need's egg'. Mixes very well.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • eggactly, (tar81 DE)
    09/23/2020

    best eggs I ever tried in powdered form. tastes just like eggs!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Cant tell the difference! , (Slim80 MN)
    09/05/2020

    These eggs are terrific quality. Will buy more!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Good taste, (navyrule CA)
    09/02/2020

    Is going to give a good name to powdered eggs! I'm going to stock up.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very Happy Thanks. Good Job Hsn!, (Hicks78 DE)
    08/29/2020

    Very Happy with my Eggs In the Big Can. Really Taste Like The Real Eggs You Buy From the Store.I Love It Because it Won't Go Bad Like the Eggs You Buy In the Store.Thanks Hsn Good Job!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Eggs, (Aug5 MO)
    08/29/2020

    Works really good in mini skillet third cup is two eggs

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Really Enjoy, (SusanRobby06 LA)
    08/28/2020

    One of the best things I have ordered for my husband. He really loves them.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful