"As Is" Sofft Emeree Suede Wedge Bootie

Reviews
19 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Happy, (wholetthedogsout MD)
    05/19/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Slightly distressed suede, no zippered slip on, maybe a little harder with winter socks. I sized up 1/2 size to 10M which is my habit w boots to wear socks, these are sized right.Under $60 great buy. Fall-Sprin, highly recommend. Great style and heel gives little style and total comfort.Wear with skinny, wide-boot cut, shorts, and skirts. Very flexible. I ordered an olive, neutral. Very good buy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (Applecherry NC)
    05/10/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I like this booti bcz it is very comfortable. The color is nice.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!! , (toddels FL)
    01/22/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These boots are the perfect, every outfit, boot! Super comfortable and stylish!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these boots! , (MelAnnTom AR)
    01/20/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Im very happy I purchased these boots! They will be my go to boots in cooler weather. They are very comfortable and look cute with just about anything you wear. Highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stylish and weatherproof , (Giggi62 TX)
    01/07/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Perfect fit and super comfortable . I normally wear size 7 Wide. I took a chance since there was no wide option because they are so stylish . I got the 7.5 M and they fit perfect with a great footbed. Had them on all day without any issues. Great boot!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sofft Emeree Suede Wedge Bootie, (JewelryLady753 NM)
    10/23/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    WOW, when you wear these you can feel the value, durability and high-end craftsmanship in these boots. I ordered mine in FERN to wear with fall outfits and they are gorgeous. I usually can't wear these kind of boots because I have a high instep, these are easy to get on and off. I ordered my usual size. If you're looking, don't hesitate.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (katiper NH)
    10/21/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Purchased in usual size and fit was great. Like that there is no zipper, just slip them on, wear with or without socks. Got two colors. Love Sofft, love the quality, comfortable fit and theyre weatherproof.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Quality, stylish bootie, (CaliShopper89 NM)
    10/20/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is a quality suede, well made, perfect fit, great foot support bootie. It is stylish and versatile. Purchased the color black. Appreciate it is weather protected. Have purchased Sofft shoes for years.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fern color suede booties , (rxpanz17 PA)
    10/17/2023

    I usually wear 8.5-9 size, ordered size 9. Today arrived. First, I learned there is no zipper and was disappointed. But when I tried to get in- they were perfect which made me surprised. Size 9 was perfect ( had a little extra tiny space for thicker socks). I definitely keep as the fern color difficult to find. The heel is also perfect. I keep these booties.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • So cute!, (MarieP AZ)
    10/13/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are adorable! I ordered my normal size and they fit perfectly. Make my legs look long and lean!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Upsize + 1/2, (SMT9 KY)
    11/25/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Beautiful booties. A bit narrow and definitely need to add 1/2 size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice boot, great leather and comfort , (JenGlen CA)
    10/28/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I agree with other reviews - it can be a fight to get these on with thick socks. Without socks it's much easier.Made with soft quality leather and surprisingly roomy once you manage to get your foot in. The comfort is true with padded ball of foot, heel & effective arch support.I won't need to put a custom insert in these. What sold me on these cream colored boots were waterproof leather & sealed seams. So if I get caught in an impromptu rain storm my boots will survive. Treads are a plus.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice boot, (Kathybarr FL)
    10/18/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought the black pair size 6 my usual size. But it does run narrow in the toebox area. Other than that nice boots, medium support.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • nice boot needs zipper, (shipmate30 NV)
    11/14/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Nice looking wedge, but really need a zipper to put on boot easier.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great looking but..., (faeriegirl CA)
    10/12/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    disappointing. I ordered my normal size 9 1/2 and my foot is swimming in it. I'd love to exchange, but I don't know if I should go down 1/2 size or a full size.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful