"As Is" Skinnygirl Collarless Fray Denim Jacket with Stripe

Reviews
8 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love Skinny Girl, (glomiller NY)
    01/31/2021

    Jacket fits perfectly!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (reyofsunshine FL)
    01/20/2021

    I love all Skinny girl clothing. I purchased the "As Is" it appears some As Is products runs small. My jacket is a little smaller than my other jacket I have purchased from that same line.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Demon jacket, (josie2016 MD)
    12/08/2020

    I love my jacket. Fits perfectly. The quality is great. I just wish Skinny girl jeans were made in petite size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • As Is Skinnygirl Collarless Denim Jacket, (pattib48 LA)
    12/03/2020

    I love this jacket, the weight, the length & the bright white is really white. The ONLY problem is the sleeves are about 4 inches too long. Bethany please start making in petites even if you just shorten the sleeve length.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bev, (Beve4 CA)
    10/01/2020

    I love this Jacket; very good fit love the color: I also bought the jeans to match love the outfit

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE , (Shellymell NV)
    09/10/2020

    I Absolutely LOVE these Jackets! I had a Hard Time Getting then at First Because when Bethany put these out I Couldnt get My hands on them & Then also I had a hard time getting My Correct Sizes so I had to Send them back & get them again But Now Im HAPPY I Received 1 in Every Color They Are So SHARP! With the Matching Jeans Just be Mindful of Your Size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this jacket, (BrendaAbby PA)
    09/06/2020

    I now own this jacket in denim, white and black. It is the absolute perfect jacket. Love the fray and the stripe. And no collar is perfect for those of us with long hair

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Too big / inconsistent sizing, (loveshandbags NJ)
    08/28/2020

    I ordered the camo, indigo and midtone in this trendy cute jacket all size large. Unfortunately the midtone was too big and boxy looking, the sleeves were almost a inch wider and almost 2in longer than the other jackets. Sadly sent the midtown back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful