"As Is" R.Riveter Canvas Hopper Crossbody Handbag

Reviews
8 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great everyday bag, (Pfiggy NY)
    06/06/2024

    Love the design Fabric Style.. construction Roomy Strap.. very important.. niy digging your shoulders And on CLEARANCE CANT BEAT IT

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (gsh30rn8633 MD)
    04/10/2024

    Sold as is, but in perfect condition. Like the size and pattern. Good price. Glad I bought.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic bag!, (cjwnuss VA)
    09/13/2023

    I received this bag in the Taffy, which is a really nice tropical style print. This bag is the perfect size and you wear it cross body, which I love for shopping and traveling. I love that it is made in the USA and I support military families anyway.I liked this so much that I went back and ordered another in a different color. Highly recommend!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Live it , (headly CA)
    06/29/2023

    This is a great canvas handbag. The only thing for me is the strap hardware is a bit heavy but I still love this bag . And am thrilled to support the military wives . Made in USA ! Thank you !

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love, (JRR1 NV)
    05/21/2023

    I bought the sunset stripe and it is so pretty for spring and summer. The canves is well made and not heavy at all. It is the perfect size to hold all that I need. I love the story behind the brand and I am proud to own this. I will come back for more.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • sunset strip, (jojo142 AZ)
    05/18/2023

    I got the sunset stripe, it is great! very cool and the camo guitar strap will be used on my other bags. I love being able to switch them out. I love the look, feel and size of this bag. It's very beachy vibe. I will get lots of use out of it. I got a matching wallet that fits perfectly in there.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fun bag!, (ANNJEWEL CO)
    08/18/2023

    I have had my eye on these bags and finally bought the taffy. The print is so fun and I love the colors. I like the bag shape, and the size is good for my small essentials. While I like the thick strap, the only thing I don't like are the hooks on the sides that hold the strap, as the hooks can be opened easily. Many designers are using these now but I like when the strap is attached to the bag, just my preference. Otherwise it's a fun bag and I would buy from R Riveter again.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Really cute but..., (Ripley123 VA)
    05/23/2023

    I sent this bag back after trying it out. It is too small to hold my smll billfold, eye glasses, keys and cellphone. If there was an outside compartment or if the bag was a couple of inches larger, I would have kept it. Also, not a fan of the heavy shoulder strap. Adds weight. If you don't carry much, it's nice but not for me.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful