"As Is" Kingston Crafts Slimline Holiday Card Stock - 160 Sheets

Reviews
11 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great price Great paper, (me24u CA)
    05/07/2024

    This cardstock is very colorful and has an very good weight to them.Love how each pattern sheet gives 2 designs options to choose from.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good Stuff, (KMatto_Kreations CO)
    04/24/2024

    There are even patterns in this pack that would work great for other holidays and occasions. Fun color palette to work with for my card making.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it! , (NR24 MD)
    04/01/2024

    Love the colors and patterns. Many can be used year round. KC takes great care with its packaging. Know that care is consistent. Ive ordered multiple packs and it continues to arrive consistently in great shape.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Incredible quality and colors, (gramelle OR)
    03/04/2024

    Easy to craft with and the colors and patterns are versatile.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Slimline Card Stock, (KB013 PA)
    01/25/2024

    Great selection of cardstock in ready to use size! Great if you need a card in a rush!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great card stock, (crafter1117 CT)
    11/10/2023

    Love the colors in this pack. Nice thick card stock. Would highly recommend

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LVE, (JoJoL1 WI)
    09/12/2023

    Kingston crafts paper is the best. I how Beth includes pattern and solids together. That's the way I like to craft and it was package so neatly. I can't say enough about her card stock. I have agood assortment.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • cardstock, (freckie MI)
    09/05/2023

    Fun set of cardstock. Beth had such a great idea to have big pattern on one side and small pattern on the other side. That sold me on this pack. I can use it for non holiday projects also! I think the weight of paper is just right.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!!, (jwrob TX)
    08/31/2023

    heavy wight cardstock. Perfect for everyday use!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Cardstock!, (Kraftmom775 CA)
    08/14/2023

    Love the patterns and how there are smaller patterns on one side with larger on the other! The solid cardstock is so handy and matches perfectly with the patterned paper. Nice quality and great value! This is a great pack for making Christmas tags!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute patterned paper, (Law4439 MD)
    08/01/2023

    The pattern paper is so so cute unfortunately the quality isnt as nice since Kingston switched paper manufacturers.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful