"As Is" IMAN Global Chic Illusion Denim Pull-On Bootcut Jean

Reviews
20 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • 5 Stars, (CooCooKitty2 TX)
    08/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Loved the fit of these so much I ordered 3 pair. White, red and dark denim, the fit is perfect and the "As Is" price was unbeatable. Love Imani's style and fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great product at a great price, (cosigirl CA)
    08/14/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    You did it again Iman. The pants are flattering to my figure, which is hard to do as a plus size gal. The material is great. I got a lot of complements. You can't go wrong with Imans clothes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I really like them, (marcsgirl NH)
    08/06/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    They fit great. They are soft & comfortable. I bought a 2nd pair. I love pull on jeans.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too tight, (SylviaA13 NM)
    08/05/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeans are really cute, but run small I could have gone up a size.Too late to return or exchange .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent fit if you size up., (tg51286 CA)
    07/31/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are my favorite IMAN pants to date! I love them and I went online to purchase more, unfortunately, they arent in stock anymore. Very comfy pull-on pant.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit!, (digger386 AZ)
    07/30/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are a great fit. Wish there were more!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sizing seems off , (sunshinejab GA)
    07/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I prefer Imans denim over others. I always order the same size and they fit perfectly. This pair feels one size too small. Im keeping them because they were reasonably priced. I will wash in cold and air dry.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great fit, (beachmom646 TN)
    07/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    got these just as ordered, true to size, I am 4'11", 92 lbs, ordered the petite size 2, fit perfect

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing fit, (evganita TN)
    06/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect fit and length. True to size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • fit so nice., (pinky913 TX)
    06/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These fit so nice! I am 5'1 so it is hard even the petite is sometimes too long. This is perfect. They are very comfortable too!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable , (tinkergranny NC)
    06/11/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeans are very comfortable. The fit is just right.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (03-20-U FL)
    05/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These jeans are beyond a doubt the best fitting I have ever purchase. I am relatively thin and it is really hard for me to find jeans that arent too big in the hips and thighs. These are PERFECT!! Designers seem to be forgetting that there are still women that arent expanded in the hips and thighs! PLEASE dont change them, they are perfect! I am 125 lbs, 51

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Pull on denim, (angie77167 IL)
    05/12/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these jeans! They are so easy to pull on and fits true to size! I'm a 16 Tall and it's fits me perfectly! The length is a huge deal to me since I am truly tall at 6'1...these jeans jeans slim my thighs and lift my backside which is fabulous! Another Iman hit! Thank you! I no longer have to worry about where I can find a great quality true tall jeans that's stylish and comfortable and affordable!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • real boot cut, (sj52 CT)
    05/12/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a real boot cut which is hard to find. I did have to exchange for the next size up because they do run small. Material is nice; love a pull up , another thing hard to find in a good jean. I did not like the stud button on the front because it sticks out and since it's riveted cannot take off. I would prefer flat and smooth

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Favorite jeans ever!, (nicky99nicky CA)
    05/10/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these jeans by Iman. The fit, material, color, and the price. I'd give 10 stars if I could!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful