"As Is" Herkimer Mines "Diamond" Quartz "Energy-Cut" Drop Earrings

Reviews
9 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Woooow, (jewels88 NJ)
    08/31/2023

    Absolutely Stunning....the Herkimer Diamond is Sooo Beautiful....and the sterling silver is really shinny...and THE SPARKLE OF THE HERKIMER IS OVER THE TOP. " ENERGY CUT" IS THE PERFECT NAME TO CALL IT. I AM LOVING THEM EVERY MINUTE I WEAR THEM. I TRULY LOVE MY HERKIMER DIAMONDS. AND THEIR HISTORY. THANK YOU HSN....FOR MY NEWEST TREASURES. j

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Are they real?, (spotdeals VA)
    05/28/2023

    I wore these to a family wedding and thats the question I got several times after they were admired as beautiful. I said oh yes they are real!! I told my sister the truth, they are real quartz herkimer diamonds mined in the US. Im back to buy her a pair for her birthday this fall.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • They are stunning!, (Linda1415 TX)
    04/12/2023

    They are not cheap looking.they are classy and sparkling! Love them!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Good!, (CheleAJP FL)
    02/19/2023

    I purchased these as a gift because I wanted to give something special; something truly different and fun to wear. These earrings checked all the boxes: beautiful, unique, high quality, upscale, fancy, sexy, attractive and different. Most importantly, they brought joy to the recipient. These earrings are perfect!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Herkimer MInes Quartz Energy Drop Earrings, (Zhuzhi74 NY)
    02/08/2023

    These earrings are stunning. Love the quality of the stones, and the size of them which show up beautifully on my ears. They have good weight without being heavy. The ear nut which affixes the ear was a little difficult to get on, but I think that is because the post is designed to not allow the nut to come off easily, which is good so that earring does not fall out of my ear. I noticed that the post has a few notches in it. And I assume that is the reason.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Pretty but...., (lemo SC)
    05/02/2023

    These are beautiful earrings. However, I had trouble putting them on. The post is thicker than my other earrings and the groves in the post are rough. I had to return them, sadly. Made my lobes sore from trying to put them in. I've never had a problem before and my ears have been pierced for years. Thanks

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Herkimer Quartz Earings, (betterthan78 OH)
    02/21/2023

    First off they are beautiful. The stem is short making it a challenge for me, a senior, to put on. Head on they don't sparkle as much as I thought they would. If you look at them sideways they are very sparkly. Lastly I feel they should have used better grade findings.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (SunnyinUT1232 UT)
    01/26/2024

    Very pretty, but difficult to use. Had to return them and purchase one similar from different vendor.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just ok., (Mjs11 WI)
    02/21/2023

    It is what it is a christal. The silver balls on the findings do not do the earrings justus theyre cheap looking. Not worth the price on my opinion.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful