"As Is" G by Giuliana Black Label One-Shoulder Aria Mesh Knit Jumpsuit

Reviews
45 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(24)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Clarice Allen , (cozyme WI)
    10/13/2023

    I love the color selected and the fit. The size selected is perfect.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (BUGGS2 FL)
    10/01/2023

    Wore this on a cruise. So elegant. Many compliments. She makes the best jumpsuits!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect., (sweetmagic1958 MI)
    08/30/2023

    Beautiful I love this jumpsuit fits perfectly.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So Beautiful!, (LuvBargains00 WA)
    08/23/2023

    Wow! Am 65 & have to say HSN fashions give me LIFE! 5'8", size 10 or 12, got Bright Rose, size reg. large in this jumpsuit. Am short waisted, long legs, & was concerned about the inseam being long enough but it's perfect with 2-3 inch heels or dressy flats. Envisioned a cruise, wedding or dressy event as soon as I put it on! Had to shimmy it up the hips a little (45 in), but no big deal, & the bodice fits perfect (36C). Silky no iron fabric. Looks Grecian & elegant. Oh Giuliana - I love it!!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Another hit, (Queen1985 GA)
    08/19/2023

    Thank you Giuliana for this beautiful jumpsuit. I know when I order my size in your clothing they fit perfect. I am a size large, and the leg room area is not tight at all. The torso may be small for those who are large chested, but I am not so it fits perfectly. I love the color as well. Its saturated and gorgeous.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Elegant , (guesswho1225 FL)
    08/16/2023

    I wish G had explained in detail how to step into this garment, I am 5 foot 3 and 109 pounds 34 C and could barely get out of it in. My hips are 34. i am not fat, women are always telling me how underweight I am maybe they are jealous. Am 71. I put high sandals on. DEBATING on SENDING BACK but you cannot fill you car with gasoline maybe I should invest in making zipper longer and shortening. Needs more explicit taking off and getting on instructions

    1 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • black label aria knit jumpsuit, (blueslady498 NY)
    07/27/2023

    I just adore Giuliana's designs. I'm tall an thin and her clothes fit me to a tee. I'm never disappointed when I receive an item. I'm soooo hooked ! Love Giuliana's designs ! Just beautiful !

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Loved this!, (Nina253 WV)
    07/21/2023

    I received the black in XXS 54 100lbs and 30 length is perfect with or without heels but there isnt enough stretch in the bust and sizing up would be too full in the hip. Im 64 and Gs designs are for all sizes and ages. Thank you G for bringing fashion at an affordable price.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Jumper!!!, (NYShoegirl NJ)
    06/27/2023

    I bought this because it was cute and on sale!!! I wore it to a Pink party and I was the Star-thanks G! Your forever customer-Tiffany!!!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful & Sexy!, (ChitownGirl1 IL)
    05/25/2023

    I love the style of this jumpsuit. It is very well made and the hidden side zipper is a plus. I purchased both the black and lagoon. I am 5'8, size 12 and the large fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear them.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love! , (Carla357 AR)
    05/22/2023

    This fits me perfectly ! I wore it out and received so many compliments. Wonderful fabric and so sheek. Love G by Guilana designs.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stylish essential , (Shopper_5 NY)
    05/17/2023

    Beautiful jumpsuit but it just didnt look on my pear shaped figure. Would fit better if more attention given to middle area proving more of a camouflage look

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Elegance can be casual, (anaj KY)
    05/04/2023

    I ordered this in XL bc leggings I ordered in size 12 (what I wear in DG2) were too small. I exchanged for a size L and so glad I did. The size difference was huge in the length. It fits! The underarm seam is slightly weird in this design as the invisible side zipper seems to stretch out the fabric in an upward direction, and I'm hoping the seam regains memory so I dont have that extra bulk under my arm. This is a lovely lovely color and design, even for 64. Not too much skin. Perfect!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • UPTOWN GIRL!, (EMG75 NC)
    05/04/2023

    This jumpsuit is gorgeously casual as well as night-on-the-town; vacation outfit for sure! Fit is on point, coloration is beautiful. Use the tie belt that comes with it...or...use one of your own. The tie belt can also be used with multiple other outfits you own as an accessory in many different forms.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • G does it again!, (lisap815 FL)
    05/03/2023

    This is not my 1st G purchase but is my 1st jumpsuit. At 51 was hesitant to try but LOVE this, with a heel looks amazing & I swear I look taller! Got the dazzling blue in a medium (36 DD) , still figuring out the bra thing but have a Rhonda Shear topper that matches the lavender in the jumpsuit perfectly!!!! Thanks G

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful