"As Is" G by Giuliana Black Label Drama Cardigan

Reviews
8 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Classy lady, (Awesome09 CA)
    04/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a beautiful sweater. I got the tan and the color is great. I wear an 8-10 dress size but sized down to an xs due the comments and listed measurements. The waterfall design is high end and modern. It definitely needs pockets. I would love to see this in an off-white color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (ChicNurse IL)
    03/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    G great job. I grab this one often on my way out the door.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Cardigan, (fan2000 TX)
    02/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my second of these Cardigans.For Texas this is my Coat. The weight of this Cardigan is enough to keep you warm. The quality of this is so good. The Black Label is the Best ! Quality Clothing.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • G by Giuliana black label, (quzzie59 NJ)
    01/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this cardigan. I have all the colors. Just classy. Runs big so stay with your true size. It dresses up any outfit. Makes me feel like I'm put together even if I have jeans and boots on with the cardigan.Thank you Giuliani for making the Beautiful clothes you do. I have so much of your line of clothes.You make us women feel put together.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome! Size down for more close fit, (Birdiegirlie FL)
    01/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this Coatigan! I like my draping closer to the body and sized down. Its so cozy and comfy- I know have it in three colors. The camel being my fav!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Casey1014 CO)
    11/27/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the duster but way too big. Ordered xsmall and dont think the xxsmall would fit either. Order two sizes down. 110lbs 53

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Warm, beautiful, classic!, (MS_Cass MS)
    11/24/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My Drama Cardigan has kept me warm this late November in both Mississippi and in Windy Chicago. Coldest temps have been in the 20s in the WINDY CITY which means it feels even colder! I purchased the beautiful green color. Love the stretchiness so its always comfortable but it bounces back to its shape. Thats important because it is a very classic and classy cardigan

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Soft with a flattering drape., (Southernbelle8 AR)
    11/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is different from any other sweater coat that I have ever had. It is so soft but has substantial weight. I like how I can wrap the edge up around my neck/shoulder area and use a large broach to secure it. I would like to have other color options but the wine color is very pretty.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful