"As Is" Colleen Lopez Flutter-Sleeve Midi Dress with Pockets

Reviews
13 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • SASSY!!, (LuvBargains CA)
    01/08/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have to say Colleen hit this one out the park! I wore this and all wanted to know where I got it! It is so comfortable and girly! I love it so much I bought it in two colors!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Dress, (nana541 OR)
    10/29/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These dresses are beautiful. They're comfortable so easy to wear with any accessory. I would totally recommend them but be careful when you wash them. They kind of lose their color and pill a little bit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable!, (tantowel TX)
    10/14/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is pretty, but the best thing about it, is how SO comfortable it is!! Bought the blue floral, and had to go and buy the black. Perfect material for South Texas also!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fitting, (BABY53 CA)
    09/21/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It looks that it was personally made for me. Fitting is really very

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • impressed, (regarrett TX)
    09/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered two different colors. I've worn the black so far. It was very figure flattering and with a cardigan was very office appropriate. It feels like I was wearing my pajamas to work. Cool and comfortable. I've placed another order for every other color!!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lovely., (blucollar64 WA)
    08/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered 4 of these dresses in petite. I love it. This dress is modest. The fabric is soft. I love the flutter sleeve. As a woman approaching 60, you still want something that makes you attractive without showing everything you own. I wear it with a wedge and it's perfect. I am a 2x and 5'3.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful & classic , (ION1 IL)
    08/17/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought one of these dresses & was so flattering that ordered 2 additional colors. Just a classic style. Im 5 5 about 145lbs & got in medium. Just lovely!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Dress!, (leenda3285 NY)
    08/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I purchased this dress in 3 colors! One more beautiful than the last. The fabric is soft, the dress is a perfect length for me being 54 and ordering it in petite. Fabulous dress!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Adorable , (Stillkicking101 TX)
    01/08/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Well made fits true to size. Pockets, pockets great little dresses..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Dress , (Fijilady CA)
    09/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought black floral, very pretty dress, except the neck is too big.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Please better quality fabric, (flexyvexy FL)
    12/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Like style and print. Pilling and fading after two washes. Would be embarassed to wear it out of the house . Luckily only paid clearance price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Frumpy, (furbaby17 IN)
    08/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I liked the look of the dress online. The blue color is very pretty. However this is a very frumpy dress on. It just hangs on my body. The fabric is heavy as well. It was sent back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Horrible, (CaliforniaGold NV)
    08/03/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I should have known better than to order anything from Colleen Lopez. I like her as a person, but her products are subpar. The quality is not there. I would be embarrassed to take it to a thrift store. This is the second time I tried her products, and no more will I attempt it again.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful