"As Is" Colleen Lopez EveryWear Maxi Dress

Reviews
10 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love it, (mpkmom CA)
    10/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    love it love to shop the "as is " section always get great deal NEVER had a problem. Super comfy perfect size

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (cjsgrandma IL)
    09/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I actually went down a size and purchased 2. They are comfortable . Dont wrinkle either.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great dress!, (Chrisruth CA)
    09/16/2022

    I love this dress. Im 54. Usually wear size 12. I got the large in teal shibori. Very flattering, very comfortable. I dressed it up with a big necklace and bracelet. Looks great. I definitely recommend it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GREAT DRESS!, (sugarpugh CO)
    09/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a very comfortable garment. It can be dressed up, which is the way I prefer with a belt. I ordered 2 large had to return them for medium. I ordered 1 medium at (which I kept) and 2 large at full price, then I noticed AS IS in medium, so returned the large. I really like the one with orange/lavender/black & blue.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE, (Movielover FL)
    09/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is fabulous because it is flexible enough to be both casual or dressy. The fabric has such a nice hand. It is soft and comfortable on the body and feels like your best pair of pajamas. It's great to travel with. I happen to catch this at an As-Is price and I bought 3 of them. Worth it at regular price too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My kind of house dress.., (ebony46 FL)
    09/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have a lot of Colleen's dresses, and I find them very comfortable. Love the pockets, slits, and sleeves. The only thing is that I haven't yet worn any out because I find them to be baggy in the hip area. I need the Lrg. for the top but Med. for the bottom. Sometimes a belt helps to bring it closer to the body but not enough. So, I wear these around the house. An upgrade to the house dress but not an everywhere dress for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Maxi , (Fijilady CA)
    08/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought Teal Shibori color, its beautiful true to size. Love the dress, very comfortable for summer.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Like New, (MrsKhalil NY)
    08/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I managed to buy 3 of the prints I missed out on the TS. All 3 dresses arrived basically new. Never worn and still in the same original package. The dress runs large and long so order a size down. I love these dresses to wear all year long.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • UGLY, (joshtodd NV)
    08/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ugly print, but will keep to wear around the house

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Diana654 NM)
    08/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Feel good very comfortable and the floral is very pretty. Thanks Colleen

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful