Aria Jersey Knit Border Print 2-piece PJ Set

Reviews
18 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think.
write a review
view details
  • Love these pajamas, (Dorene50 CT)
    07/11/2019

    These pajamas are not only pretty but so well made and very cool for the summer. The material is not at all hot or sticky, just glides over your body.I just bought a second pair!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVELY!!!, (LindaT50 NJ)
    06/27/2019

    I ordered this and wear it all the time. On those hot days this is so comfortable and pretty. The fit is great, I got the 2x, and the fabric is just beautiful and washes great. Please bring more.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bought two sets - love!, (RhondaArroyo FL)
    04/30/2019

    On the premier of this line, we got a screaming good deal on these jammies, so I got two sets, one for me and one for my mom! We LOVE them, so light, soft and beautiful. We will be taking them on our cruise in June!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Sleep in Softness!, (NTFerrari CA)
    04/18/2019

    These pajamas are seriously the most lovely fabric ... soft, lightweight and great quality! Ill be buying a couple more for the upcoming warm summer nights!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Set, (Earnhardt3 CA)
    04/18/2019

    Soft, comfy and nice to lounge in. I ordered a size up since I like my lounge wear loose, so would say fits true to size. Don't notice the wrinkles the other review mentioned, but I'm not wearing it out and not sure that I would. Great to go out for the newspaper or chat with a neighbor but not nec. to the store. Definitely recommend! You'll feel much nicer than in sweat pants or baggy shorts to lounge in!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • jetta2011, (jetta_2011 MD)
    04/16/2019

    This 2 piece PJ Jersey set is very comfortable. It is true to size. I wear a Large and it fits fine. Plenty of room for comfort. Very soft and feels good on the body.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (Prosy114 FL)
    04/14/2019

    Nice design, soft to the touch and body, print is beautiful. Top worn tucked in, doesnt look like a pajama, more like a jumpsuit. Love love.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Soft and comfortable, (MLR6PAK AZ)
    04/14/2019

    I have needed to pajamas for a very long time but hate to spend the money. These were a good value and are very comfortable. The look nice as well. Probably could have used a medium just because the arm holes are a little small but they arent uncomfortable at all and i dont like my PJ's baggy and saggy!

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful quality, (jpjono PA)
    04/14/2019

    Love the material and is well made.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • ARIA HEAVEN, (TexasTru TX)
    04/14/2019

    I LOVE THESE P.J'S THEY ARE SO SOFT AND I APPRECIATE THE DRAWSTRING TIE BECAUSE I AM SMALLER ON THE BOTTOM AND TO HAVE THE TOP TO FIT I HAVE TO DEAL WITH THAT, HOWEVER THIS BOTTOM FITS VERY NICE. NICE FIT, BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND PATTERN !

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Well worth the money, (GRANNI_M OR)
    04/11/2019

    Very comfortable and soft. Im so glad I ordered this pj set. Runs true to size. I ordered a large and it fit perfectly. If you wear large tee shirts (which I do) it looks cute with an oversized tee. Love it!

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I'm in love, (KLW259 PA)
    04/10/2019

    These pj's are AMAZING! Love the fit (great coverage)! Love the print! Love the material!LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I will be ordering another print in these!

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Soft and Comfy, (Replay CO)
    05/11/2019

    I love these PJs. They are so very soft. Super comfortable to sleep and lounge around in. The only reason I havent given 5 stars is they run a bit too big, the sizing is off. Better too big than too small but I wish they werent so large. Next time Ill size down but Im already planning on another pair.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice but sizing is off, (Apkmn MN)
    04/17/2019

    These are very comfortable and the fabric is soft and cool, pretty pattern. But the sizing is different between the pieces, the bottoms are very loose fitting and the top is more form fitting. Maybe thats intentional but seems odd to me.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice, But Runs BIG...., (Gogiinva VA)
    04/12/2019

    This PJ set is very soft but runs on the larger size. I ordered a XL and the pants are HUGE!! They have a drawstring in the small elastic waist band but personally I do not like using a draw string. I am a Petite and the pants hit just a couple of inches above my ankle. The top is on the larger size but not as big as the pants. Going to exchange for the size Large.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful