Arctic Summit Glomitts with Reinforced Grip

Reviews
87 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(54)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Arctic X Glomitts with Reinforced Grip, (Elle34 MI)
    03/30/2020

    Excellent for shoveling snow!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great gloves, (kris10frog CO)
    03/17/2020

    So versitile

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • You need these!, (DocWhoSan NY)
    01/17/2020

    When its REALLY cold, you must have these. I bought these last year for me and my best friend. She gets cold easy and LOVES her's.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love these, (KnCLuttrell55 TX)
    12/22/2019

    good quality and value

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Outdoor walker, (Kayleen55 OH)
    11/13/2019

    Use during my outdoor walks....very warm, keeps wind off also. Definitely a keeper.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Favorite!, (Echo4 NY)
    08/21/2019

    These glove/mittens are much better than I thought they would be. The wrist goes up far enough that it can go under or over your coat sleeves. Also the fingers are cut perfectly. Not too far down. There's room for your fingertips and nails can come out comfortably but not so far down that your fingers freeze. Also the generous but not too loose cut allows for good size rings to be warn without restriction. The mitten flap tucks back nearly and when in use covers for a cozy warm fit.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fits my large hands and long fingers, (Pammy606 AL)
    08/10/2019

    I bought these, to match the hat/hood I had bought earlier. These fit my large hands and long fingers, with room left. The quality seems good, and look forward to wearing them this winter.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great purchase, (WILEY MI)
    04/30/2019

    Just what I was looking for-just right when I walk the dog. I ordered the black. Glad I ordered these gloves/mittens.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So far so great!, (1chillyhilly ND)
    04/09/2019

    These glove/mittens were exactly what I was looking for to deal with the cold weather! So soft & comfortable also. They are good quality & easy to manipulate from glove to mittens.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Tremendous quality, (pina NY)
    02/18/2019

    I love these gloves. They are so warm and cover my fingers right up to the end. They are so soft and just an excellent purchase. I love the fabric which makes them cute.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful!, (Mesha33 OH)
    01/22/2019

    These glove/mittens are the greatest at keeping hands warm! The no slip grip works great too! Have bought several as gifts!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great !!!, (David0929 MI)
    01/11/2019

    I love these, I have health issues, my hands are cold all the time. With these I can shop, drive, and still feel safe, love them.Thanks !!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Warm and fashionable , (DustiZ NJ)
    01/01/2019

    These gloves are perfect for those cold winters day..I love the fact that all the fingers can be covered or exposed depending on your preference... they will fit any hand size except if your man has exceptional large basketball hands then I would question the fit.They are machine washable however I would not putput them in the dryer.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Glove happy, (peaches1329 SC)
    12/30/2018

    Given as a gift and they loved them. Theyd never seen gloves like this. Most useful.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Arctic x glomitts gloves, (Reese11457 IL)
    12/29/2018

    Love these glad I bought them.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful