Apple iPhone® 6 Unlocked GSM Smartphone

Reviews
8 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Product! Totally Worth It!!, (happy_shopper5 KY)
    01/13/2017

    I don't understand why everyone gives this phone such a bad wrap???? I purchased 2 of these and they have been nothing short of Perfection! I did enjoy the iPhone 5s very much, but this phone is just as good and is more sleek and easy to carry around! It's fast, keeps good charge, takes great photos:) & is beautiful just to look at! I think this is a great product which I would recommend to anyone!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Happy! Happy!, (beche FL)
    09/29/2016

    Thanks to HSN I can have my phone. I'm very happy .

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LUV IT!, (Adam95 MA)
    05/01/2015

    Luv it!!!

    7 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Iphone 6 unlocked , (Et1977 VA)
    03/14/2015

    just want to say hsn has been good to me it matters of days finally got my phone and I'm very happy and over all the phone is awesome it's fast and no problems from me. So I would recommend hsn to anyone now next thing important info to buy is. A big screen tv which I can wait thank u hsn there better then qvc.

    14 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Great Phone , (Minglee24 OH)
    03/05/2015

    I'm satisfied with this item. Arrived on time. Faster than expected actually. It was very easy to transfer everything from my iphone 5 to the 6. The phone arrived brand new and in good condition. I think this product is worth it.

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Looks great but is not so great , (Guidof256 MD)
    04/23/2015

    The iphone look really beautiful but while charging the battery gets ready hot -- a lot of crashing ios 8 does not support iPhoto etc... So it did give a lot of problems

    13 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • iPhone 6, (Ines33 FL)
    11/30/2016

    I am returning my iPhone because my cell iPhone provider was not able to conect it.It did not take the sim card.I am very sorry for that.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • iPhone 6 Diaster , (osu1241 FL)
    08/14/2015

    This is a bad design. It gets hot and is not good at all

    9 out of 15 found this review helpful