Anuschka Printed Chiffon Oblong Scarf

Reviews
14 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Cleopatra scarf, (Diana30 MI)
    05/25/2021

    Very pretty and stylish. Matches my purse.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • CHEAP!!!, (cc259 CA)
    05/24/2021

    Horrible quality, a joke!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cleopatra's leopard, (Chiaa MD)
    04/14/2021

    A Scarf that goes with any outfit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely scarf, (peppermintpac FL)
    03/12/2021

    I purchased the scarf with the Lion on it. I have the matching umbrella and hoping to purchase the purse eventually...hoping the price goes down a little. The scarf is so colorful and the face of the lion is spectacular. I am a Leo, born in August, and it just is a eye-catching scarf that goes with many shirts and jeans and a few jackets that I have. I just LOVE it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (BEACHBABY MA)
    03/04/2021

    Love this scarf

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Something Special , (bluemartinifox AZ)
    03/03/2021

    I bought these as a gift for Daughter who is 25 and she was thrilled with them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (CindyWarner OK)
    03/02/2021

    I bought this for a dear friend, who is also a family member. She just raved about how beautiful it is! I cant wait to see her wear it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • beautiful, (trur IL)
    02/28/2021

    Simply beautiful! I love everything about the Anuschka brands. I have so many of their products. This is just another great addition to add.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!, (bgray WA)
    02/19/2021

    I LOVE zebras so had to order the zebra scarf...just recvd it and it is just perfect. So many colors including black/white so it can be worn with any outfit. Well made! My now favorite scarf! Have since ordered the Lion but have not recvd it yet. Hope to maybe be able to find the matching bag at clearance price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • very beautiful, (rdm1 CA)
    01/12/2021

    The scarf is just as beautiful as the picture shows, it goes will all my solid tops to add an air of sophistication.It's perfect for the mild So California winter/spring/fall weather

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sophistication, (2beaglelady MI)
    12/26/2020

    What a beautiful peacock pattern.This scarf is gorgeous and the pattern comes to life.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Really Beautiful, (flossie618 NV)
    12/23/2020

    I bought Anuscha Lion scarf for a friend and she loved it. It kind of matches her purse from last year Christmas present. Keep up the good work HSN.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (_3butterflyLady CA)
    12/20/2020

    Got the lion magic it is so gorgeous the design on it is so beautifully detailed and superb colors are gorgeous it would go with anything as long as you're wearing a plain colored top or dress. I definitely highly recommend one of these scarves they're all beautiful looking thinking of going back for another one.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (Ruthie4862 NC)
    12/20/2020

    I bought 2 of these scarfs and they are very beautiful. I'm a first time buyer of Anuschka . Love the colors and price

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful