Anuschka Hand-Painted Leather Zip-Front Hobo

Reviews
133 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(106)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful, (MAMAWOO FL)
    09/24/2020

    I love this bag. The size is just right. The colors are beautiful. I have already received compliments from strangers. Has more hidey holes than I realized. My only negative is that the leather, although beautiful, is stiff. I wish it were a softer more flexible leather.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • THRILLED TO PIECES, (jersee2 UT)
    09/21/2020

    I Love this bag. I have waited so long to get an Anuschka bag and finally liked one that was on sale. I am thrilled. The art is gorgeous, plenty of room, extra items. Can't ask for more. Cannot wait to use it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful! , (tamera99 GA)
    09/04/2020

    The artwork on this handbag is stunning! The colors vibrant, I purchased the RETRO BOUQUET-MULTI. I also picked up the matching RFID wallet. The leather is good quality, supple to the touch. The handbag itself nice and roomy. Easy to adjust the shoulder strap. I am very pleased! I also purchased several other Anudchuks handbags and love them as well. The little exterior cell phone pocket is perfect too!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful purple, (Maxine1953 NE)
    08/31/2020

    nice large purse with lots of room for several items to be carried, it is a gorgeous color and the designs are unique to my purse in the style for this individual purse. Very happy with the look and feel, even better that I got it on sale.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Way too big for me!, (Renee1962 NY)
    08/29/2020

    I wanted to love this bag it is beautiful but it is way too big for my short 5 foot 2 inch body! Ughh! Back it goes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Greatest bag, (Linzy NC)
    08/28/2020

    Love this bag! Carrys well stays on shoulders! Has plenty of room. I love Anuschka. Its soft leather doesnt scratch.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Anne, (queen656 PA)
    08/22/2020

    I like very much different unique artistic a satisfied customer for years just the right size

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Anuschka Bag, (ICEDOMANIQUE AR)
    08/20/2020

    I love this purse. I love all the compartments, the size and craftsmanship. Great product for the price

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good pockets!, (Splendori CA)
    07/17/2020

    I love this beautiful bag! The colors are vibrant and the leather is light not heavy! I feel the more wear the better it will look! End pockets are great for my glass case and shopping bag. The small pocket with no zipper is usually used for cellphone I use for hand sanitizer! The zipper pocket above that for keys! Inside pockets are great for tissue charging cords etc! I have a few Anuschka and this is my favorite!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Just beautiful!!!!, (Skincrazy AZ)
    06/03/2020

    I finally took the plunge and got one in the lavender and I love it. Absolutely will wait for the spray treatment before using, but then it's my bag...I'm the little old lady in tennis shoes, but my bag is me. I refuse to change just because the weather does, this is just over the moon in love.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and artistic, (DEVonn7 IL)
    05/18/2020

    I have wanted an Anuschka product for quite some time. I saw them only in boutiques and specialty shops, but I was looking for something really unique and they were very expensive. I got the Village bag and it is perfect! The colors are vivid and just beautiful. I have not worn it yet, because I want to protect it with the leather spray, and havent had time to get that done, but I am eager to wear this beauty that is very functional also!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Work of Art!, (RonneeKC IL)
    05/18/2020

    This bag is beautiful!! The colors are vibrant and gorgeous. I was also pleasantly surprised with the accessories that came with the bag. Nice work of art.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • disappointed, (wahini1 FL)
    05/17/2020

    I am distressed to find that the bag is not as roomy as I thought it would be. I also had to cut off the heavy metal key ring. The opening does not function well due to the placement of the handle straps. The zippered compartments on the outside are too small. I am just displeased all the way around.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Seeing is believing!, (CBA321 NJ)
    05/13/2020

    I purchased The Village Panther, and it is more gorgeous in person. The quality is outstanding. I know I will receive a lot of compliments once I finally get out in the world. Don't hesitate to purchase.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (natemarie TN)
    05/10/2020

    I loved the bag when I first laid eyes on it...however it was alot larger than I thought it would. My 1st instinct was to return it...but when my husband saw it he thought the craftsmanship was great. Needless to say she's mine. Besides the fact I am a peacock FAN!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful