Antthony "Twilight Collection" Spiral-Seamed Crepe Skirt

Reviews
10 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Banana skirt, (let-it-be MS)
    11/23/2019

    I gave this skit five stars, because the fit was true to size for me, the length a little longer than I prefer not enough to take away a star and most of all I truly love the design of the skirt

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Flattering Ladylike, (kristymom CA)
    11/14/2019

    Love this skirt! The material, cut, style and fit are quality. Great with knee high boots. Cant say enough good things about it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great dancing skirt!, (Jai4 MI)
    11/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This skirt makes you want to twirl. I gives movement to every step you take. When you dance , the gored hem makes you look like a graceful dancer.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Skirt with Swing, (bluejeans52 TX)
    11/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the deep plum color, beautiful. Love the cut and movement of this skirt, feels very feminine without fuss. Very flattering fit and easy to wear with elastic waistband. True to size, I'm happy with this purchase!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Elegent Piece , (pumpkin1922 PA)
    11/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Too big sent back 4 a lg. Size instead of XL would like a return size lg

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful skirt, (Sam003 IN)
    11/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This skirt is so beautiful. It just makes you feel pretty when wearing it. Its a winner. I would love to have it in beige, Anthony. I have it in black.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Eyecatcher!!!, (Unique50 AZ)
    11/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this sassy skirt. Spirals flare at bottom and move with you. Can't wait to wear it with jacket and shell. Love Antthony's wrinkle free fabric. Good for travelling. I ordered 3 pc set with pants. Ordered cranberry. The color is not Red.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality control destroys another great idea , (loveHSN CA)
    12/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I feel so sorry for the designer. This skirt was HUGE. It fit like a 2x not a large! HSN's lack of quality control strikes again & ruins another great idea from this designer. Buying this line from HSN is playing Russian Roulette. I gave it 2 stars because the designers idea was great but HSN's execution failed--AGAIN!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It's nice but not for me.., (sa18 NC)
    11/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    didn't look good on me. It made me look huge.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • HSN ran out of skirts, (pidgeon8 TX)
    11/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Sadly I received message you were out of my size. Blouse was beautiful but sent back as no skirt.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful