Antthony "Thrill Me" Chunky Knit Sweater

Reviews
33 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Oh The Sweater, (detrane DE)
    12/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Comfortable, very stylish and nice fit! Glad I purchased this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yummy, (lindy588 MA)
    11/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just right and fits my 53 inch frame size medium 125 lbs

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (kcnoa MA)
    11/19/2019
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wanted the orange but not my size. I got excited when I saw it. But I wore the black one people said geese what a nice sweater. So if they have your size dont hesitate just get it....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • gold - not yellow, (cjcjcj IL)
    11/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    good quality and think material. order true to size

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Antthony thrill me chunkysweater, (rox6rox6 MA)
    11/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the fabric. Soft yet warm. Not too heavy. Great for our winter.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Rich Color, (paris95 MN)
    11/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the gold sweater. Very rich deep color. I wore on a flight to Ireland and it was very comfortable. Received lots of comments. I'm 5'9", 145 lbs, purchased a medium, plenty of room. It was true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and comfy, (appledawn TX)
    11/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The quality is outstanding, I ordered one size down and the fit was perfect. Very sadly I am returning but only because the color just doesnt work with my skin tone (very fair). But this is a very beautiful sweater!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice styling!, (deut316 MA)
    10/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the styling. Fits true to size. Very comfortable to wear for work and you can also wear a turtle neck under if it gets really cold...but on its own it is cuddly warm.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great sweater!, (scout440 IL)
    10/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This matches perfectly with a couple skirts I have. Great for Fall.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Feel Good, (Gw23 NC)
    10/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Once tried on I really felt pretty in the sweater. It would work on any body figure. I went back for more but had sold out in my size. I hope he brings this back. My first Anthony purchase and now I am hooked. I felt pretty, confident and sexy with the cut of the sweater

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love This sweater, (Skooter7346 AR)
    10/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the paprika. The fit was great. I have only wore it once. It is just getting cooler here. I look forward to wearing it more. I would buy it again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (2Review CA)
    09/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a beautiful sweater, actually sized down in this one from a 2X to 1X & the fit is perfect, ordered the black, liked it so much, went back and bought the remainder colors. The design is beautiful, the material is soft to the touch & the fit is tailored made, can be worn with skirts or pants. Thank you Antthony.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Chunky but not Chubby!!, (luv2shopri RI)
    09/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Chunky sweaters are very popular this season. Antthony is always ahead of the curve! I sized down one size and bought the lemon curry, which is an unusual but perfect fall shade. Im a fair, warm toned blond, and with a little extra tawny blush and lipstick, I am rocking it. I love the design pattern, which is very slimming and does not add bulk. Bonus: its on clearance for a great price!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this sweater!, (mbmsheriff VA)
    08/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Awesome sweater. The fit and feel are really fabulous. Very stylish. I purchased all of the colors!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Sweater, (Seeker1211 CA)
    04/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    That Antthony loves sweaters is definitely shown. The weight is perfect! In San Francisco at this time of year (Spring) wearing same w/o a jacket - it's plenty warm and in the evening adding a shawl or scarf just might get you through. Love the textural layering, quality of the knit actually does speak to a more expensive item. Sized large so you could actually go down a size. Length is great with either a skirt or pants. Going back for another!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful