Antthony Sweater Knit Pull-On Pant

Reviews
11 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Totally Chic , (bigboldbeauty CA)
    11/06/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I sized down because I read the reviews. Yes, they are a little bit long but a 2 inch heel will fix it. I love the Navy blue color and I took a Medium which I usually wear a XL in Antthony's fashions the look and the feel plus the fit is so chic for Fall and Winter season!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • pant, (madi7 CO)
    10/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    quality is poor

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • returned, (shooper CA)
    01/17/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    weird material...returned

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • These are just great, (MontereyHill CA)
    12/26/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Comfortable is the name of this pant. I am so glad I tried it. I was afraid that the sweater knit would be too clingy, but it holds its shape and looks wonderful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love, (josephine42 FL)
    12/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    comfy and soft and thats all I need!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love but run 2 sizes too big, (jellicleone OK)
    11/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Have a closet full of Antthony and I love these.However, I have ordered and returned 3 times, including the first order in my usual size 2x. I've now reordered XL but cant get multiples in all colors now.XL was originally too snug, but that's BEFORE I realized that 15 min after wearing them they stretch to nearly the next size up!Good news news/bad news is that they dont shrink!They run long.I folded over the band but if they're too big to start you'll see the excess bunched up on your rear!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice pant. , (floriee NY)
    10/11/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the black. It's flattering, and wide leg yes, but not too wide. Only thing, I was expecting a warmer knit pant for the cold weather. It would be good if Anthony would make corduroy pants that could be worn for both work and play. I dont remember if Anthony ever made corduroy pants. I'm still waiting for the hunter green on waitlist.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Loved the pants, (Judican NY)
    10/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The pants are a perfect fit. Love the weight of the knit, not bulky at all. Exceptionally happy with the pants!l

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Knit Pants, (Myoohosweetie NY)
    10/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the chocolate pants and jacket. The knit is grand. The pants fit excellent says my husband as he is my backside mirror. I personally love the length. I could have probably used petite for them to fit like the models. The graceful movement of the fuller legs gives me a diva feeling. Thank you Mr. Antthony for another excellent knit outfit this year

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Anthony doesnt disappoint!, (charmed888 NC)
    10/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants were purchased as a gift. I am very pleased with the quality. Very happy! - Anthony you SLAY

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not as described, (HSNinNewEngland MA)
    09/30/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The good: The pants are beautifully made for the money.The bad: There does not appear to be any thought given to how they are constructed for the body. They were Huge and way too long. Other family members reported the same issue even with the different sizes they ordered. So that is $10 wasted for shipping!!! these will be on the clearance rack for sure but not sure who they will fit!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful