Antthony "Smooth Sports" 2-piece Top and Scarf Set

Reviews
14 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love These , (bren50 GA)
    01/06/2020

    I just Love Anthony clothes they fit me so well I love the material he chose and being a plus size older woman his clothes fits nice on me,sometimes when i have his outfit on l feel young and pretty again and forget I am OLD.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Blouse, (nardini09 NY)
    12/26/2019

    I ordered the blouse for myself and absolutely love it. It is so comfortable and stylish. When I washed it, I hung it up. I did not put it in the dryer. It dried pretty fast just by hanging up and it dried without any wrinkles. I went back and ordered 2 for my mother in the black and red. Great Blouse -Great Value.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (nevill27 CA)
    12/18/2019

    I am fan of Anthonys material, its very easy to handle & care,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome & Comfy!, (Earnhardt3 CA)
    12/06/2019

    Great top & scarf set! Got the black, love the unique sleeves w/embellishment! Fits true to size, got the 1x, and the scarf, oh my what a surprise! It's substantial and soft, wears perfectly! Heavier than I expected, but great for colder weather. At this price I recommend snatching a set up! I may get the red set too, just because the scarf is so great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous, (MintCT CT)
    11/14/2019

    Iown two of these tops and scarf sets excellent material very comfortable not confining at all keeps you cool. Except compliments Great job Antthony!!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • STYLIST TUNIC, (luckylady2 TX)
    11/11/2019

    I purchased the sapphire blue top to wear with an Antthony top, fit color and size is just right, you can match it with a Slinky Brand blue pants that has similar colors to the scarf.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love Anthony, (catgal10 VA)
    10/29/2019

    His line always fits great!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Antthony Smooth Sport Top & Scarf set, (Dikki2 FL)
    10/17/2019

    Nice pull over 3/4 sleeve top, rich color, good length, good fit, soft material, dress up or down with scarf,comfortable. Very nice with available pant or skirt.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Set, (BOOO26 MI)
    09/18/2019

    Blue ordered Fit well. Laudered well didn't stretch after washing..like fabric.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stylish, (congo TN)
    09/10/2019

    Got the black and it plus the scarf is very stylish. The sleeves will take some getting use to.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely top., (Sisko46 AR)
    05/08/2019

    I purchased this top to go with the skirt. It also works with the Tulip pants. Really am going to enjoy this.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Never received , (rt26 SC)
    03/26/2019

    Please cancel his order

    1 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (2Review CA)
    03/11/2019

    Ordered in the color of black, which is beautiful. The buttons on the sleeves are gorgeous and I love the neck line. The material is soft to the touch and the length is perfect, I am 57 and wear a 2x, the blouse length is at my hip. The scarf is beautiful, soft, and an added bonus for accessorizing. Thank you Antthony and thank you HSN for giving us a joy!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • FLATTERING, (KrazyDogLady GA)
    03/10/2019

    Top is very flattering and pretty. I don't normally care for all the new sleeve fashions, but on this top they are fine

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful