Antthony "Silver Jubilee" Crochet Bolero

Reviews
15 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Classy & Beautiful, (rvegans NJ)
    12/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love my rose color bolero, wanted a white one. Its out of stock. It's well made, has nice weight to it. It's a keeper.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • crochet bolero, (Looover CT)
    07/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Liked it sleeves a little long but otherwise ok

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • crochet bolero, (Looover CT)
    07/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Liked it sleeves a little long but otherwise ok

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • California Dreamin, (Together1 CA)
    06/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The white crochet is beautiful but it did not look good on me. I returned it. Love Antthony

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Classic and Beautiful!, (luv2shopri RI)
    05/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have the ivory and rose gold boleros which are stunning and high end, boutique quality. The intricate lace, scalloped edging, flattering curved front, and bell sleeves make this one gorgeous piece to enhance many outfits. I am between sizes, but opted for the larger to enable me to wear over turtlenecks or heavier knit tops and dresses come fall and winter. I will treasure this for years to come. Congratulations, Antthony, on your 25th Anniversary!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Feminine , (RubyGrace PA)
    05/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This lacy little shrug adds a finishing touch to any outfit ! Its so feminine & fetching youll wonder how you got along without it !!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Yes jubilee, (Frankie8johnnie NY)
    05/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Anthony you have done it again wonderful stunning.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • STUNNING, (happy4you16402 NY)
    05/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was a absolutely wowed when I put this sweater on. It is stunning. Fit and style are perfect. Anthony, you outdid yourself with this design. So very happy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Looks good on..Im tall no problem with long arms, (crisspy CA)
    11/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Although pricey and material is a little stiff .. its a keeper for me

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful But..., (Rosannering17 NY)
    05/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this in the Rose. It is beautiful and fits great however the sleeves are way too long. I had to sew up the sleeves with a cuff. They should offer petite sleeve lengths.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too much sleeve , (midgeone MD)
    05/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased top in white beautiful but the sleeves are way to long I think I will keep and try to figure something out to do with them

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful but sleeves too long, (Punkinsgone WA)
    05/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The workmanship is gorgeous in this bolero top, but the sleeves covered my whole hand and fingers. sorry to send it back but there was no way to fix it. Color was lovely too.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Crochet Bolero-Antthony, (LP2018 KY)
    05/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Antthonys clothes. However, returned this item because the Bolero was uncomfortable and did not have any substance. Also, did not think the crochet was the best quality.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful but. . . , (ocookie PA)
    05/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am always cold, and wear a shrug or cardigan every single day. The garment is absolutely stunning. I tried it on with several things I already own, and it really added a lot to each outfit. I wear a size small, and it was ENORMOUS! The point at the the sleeves was 2 to 3 inches below my fingertips. I thought about hemming it and keeping it anyway, but it would defeat the purpose of the scalloped decorative sleeves.Please stop vanity sizing!! A garment marked small should not be a medium.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Huge and stretched too much!, (Jaybee123 MD)
    05/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This bolero was cute BUT stretched out of shape and sleeves were way too long making it impossible to wear this item comfortably. Will not purchase this brand again.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful