Antthony Sequin Knit Tank

Reviews
18 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Dazzling perfection, (retail-fun TX)
    12/17/2023

    I ordered my usual size small in the navy and the black and they fit beautifully! Very comfortable and lovely lined underneath-so well made! I would have gotten the champagne but they were sold out. Dear Anthony-thank you for your eye for detail and for making me feel beautiful! Please bring them back-and in red, too!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfection!, (cedar3569 NY)
    11/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this top with the topper and the matching pant and wow! What a statement! Not itchy at all. Highly recommend. Love the length as well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely beautiful , (BlessedMT MT)
    11/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This blouse fits perfectly and the blue is stunning! Can't wait to wear it!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very nice!, (leapshin IL)
    11/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like that Anttony has upt his game on his clothing line. This was a beautifully made top and comfortable to wear. I got the large and it fit well. The champagne color is a stunner and wish for more in this color and silver would be nice. It fits true to size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Anthony sequin tank , (shoppers2 CA)
    11/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Never a regret with Antthonys collections

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sparkle , (lulail FL)
    10/26/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This tank is great. It is lined and has a great fit. I look forward to wearing it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (roseviolet6 MI)
    10/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just love this tank. I ordered medium, my usual size, and it fits perfectly. I got the champagne color. I tried it on with my black blazer and it will be great for the holidays. It's very nicely made- all lined inside. Thank you so much, Anthony.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfection!, (pinkwink IL)
    10/17/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have been looking for a black sequin tank for a long time. Most were very heavy or poorly made. This tank is soft and lightweight. The sequins are beautiful and the fit is perfect- not too high and not too low of a scoop neck. Quality piece! Great work Antthony!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Keeper, (RubyDiva AZ)
    10/14/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. So many uses for the holiday season, parties or when ever I want to sparkle and shine. Love the lining construction, that how you know you have a quality piece. I ordered the champagne, going to to order the other two colors if available. I can see having this piece for years.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!, (StarWarsFan6 CA)
    10/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this tank. I ordered my true size, Medium and it is fitted yet comfortable for me to wear and move around in. The Champagne color is stunning. Absolutely a vision and incredible piece. Thanks for putting a soft and comfortable lining underneath so that my sensitive skin doesn't feel itchy and scratchy from the sequins. Very happy with this purchase.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Sequin Tank, (daydreaming VA)
    11/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the knit cardigan and tank in champagne, and the set is lovely. Very glam. The fabric is very light weight and breathable, and the tank lining is stretchable and soft. I got my regular size of 2X, and the fit is perfect. But I took off one star because the sequins are scratchy if your arm rubs against the fabric and the jacket constantly catches on the tank top.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice tank, (veever NV)
    11/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am usually a medium but had to size up to a large in this as armholes were too high. I think it runs small for an Antthony.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty but..., (Andi1852 NC)
    11/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I find this sequin tank to run small. I can wear it but I find the sequins to be irritating around the arm holes & at the neck. It's a shame but I would find it too uncomfortable to wear it for long so for this reason, I will return it.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • kept catching on the sequins , (joe-mat-fa1 CA)
    12/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the jacket as well but when I wore it to a Christmas party the sequins just kept catching on each other all night- I just kept wanking it away as it kept catching all the time- the tank caught on the jacket as well!!! I probably ruined the whole outfit but I could not help it- I was afraid to move too much without it catching!! too late to send back -$100 down the drain!!!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • too small for an Antthony large, (students88 IN)
    10/21/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Too Small for a large in Antthony

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful