Antthony Quilted Bomber Jacket

Reviews
16 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • LOVE, (MeMe777 LA)
    12/01/2019

    I ordered the jacket in gray and a medium to give me room. Good fit comfortable will keep.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wow!!, (jerrie340 TX)
    11/27/2019

    Just love the look and the fit.I am thinking about ordering another one in a nice color. Thanks Anthony

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (bree12345 MO)
    11/25/2019

    I love, love, love this set !!!!!The suit is not flimsy and the color is vibrant!!!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Classy winter jacket!, (TexasTeacher817 TX)
    11/23/2019

    I ordered this in my true size 1X in the cranberry. It is a great addition to my winter wardrobe. It looks great with jeans and can be a dressy jacket. I received many compliments. Thanks Antthony Design Originals for affordable classic style for the plus size woman.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Antthony Quilted Bomber Jacket, (77VG IN)
    11/14/2019

    Absolutely love this jacket. My first Antthony purchase. Very surprised, excellent workmanship. Very soft and elegant. My grandson says it is sexy. I got the red, very rich color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the jacket and Antthony, (nols IL)
    11/13/2019

    The jacket was lovely, but has a terrible smell! I am going to try to get the smell out of it before sending it back!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nicely Made !, (msflatbroke NY)
    11/09/2019

    I am usually a Small, but ordered this in a Medium in the gorgeous color Cranberry, and am glad I did. It does run a bit large but I wanted a jacket for the Holidays that I could wear over a turtleneck sweater or fit over a layered look.....This is Perfect.....the color is truly beautiful....it feels nice to the touch, and it looks great with velvet leggings. I have already ordered the Teal.....Very Pleased !!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Always Antthony, (mamavv7 OH)
    11/09/2019

    Nice nice jacket ran a little large but better 2 big than 2 small and have to return ! Hsn please don't start saying what to say in a review if price is a concern as part of the item then so b it!we consumers pay good money for your items and expect the quality to reflect that all the time! Could b shopping elsewhere u know

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • What a beauty, (Zora0624 NJ)
    11/04/2019

    This jacket is so niceeee!! I got the red one and omg it's the perfect weight, perfect color red and looks so rich! Kudos Anttony again you knocked it out the park!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Yes, Loving It!, (Max10 MD)
    11/03/2019

    It has everything - fit, style, the color, the feel of it, and so on. The 'mason' is a really pretty color, and complements many other things in my closet. Still thinking about the cranberry one. :-)

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love IT, (sashapoo801 IN)
    11/03/2019

    In the past his clothes have not fit me right. This fits perfectly. I also bought the pants. Love the color and the style. He has gorgeous clothes. I am retired and do not dress up much. I will get the good out of this.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Antthony's Velvet BomberJacket Set, (Nanagram20 NV)
    11/03/2019

    I purchased the jacket & velvet pants in Burgundy, the quality is excellent and the fit is perfect. I always order down a size in his joggerware. I'm ordering another one in black.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Jacket, (Sunsetgirlsf CA)
    10/30/2019

    Wow! Antthony you have done it again! Beautifully tailored lined jacket. This is NOT a heavy oversized slouchy coverup; the jacket fit is perfect, for me true to size. I got it for a more casual look with jeans but it has a dressy look too. Very comfortable to wear.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (sillysox IL)
    10/26/2019

    I love the jacket! beautifully cut. Sizing is spot on.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Quite hip!, (HHLa SD)
    11/02/2019

    This is my first bomber jacket ever. I agree with others that the fit is great; and, you can dress it up or down. Be aware, though, that the pockets are partially sewn and when you remove the stitches, the pockets stick out a little, they do not lay flat. I like to be able to use these pockets; however, I may sew them back. That is why I do not give it 5 stars.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful