Antthony Pull-On Cargo Jogger Pant

Reviews
10 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Cute, (redwine2 CA)
    02/09/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These Cargo joggers are so nice. This is my first purchase from Anthony.The fit is great. I bought the top too.I got the black & tan.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • nice jogger, (abribara68 IL)
    02/04/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    nice color.size ok

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these joggers, (clm827 IN)
    08/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    What a pleasant surprise, thought I would probably return them but they r truly awesome. I wear L - XL, bought XL Maroon abstract, prefer clothes more baggy, L would be OK. These r beautiful, flow nicely, flattering, great pockets, xtra button & unique material that I did NOT find scratchy. Comfortable & great looking jogger. Loved ankle runched instead of elastic. Immediately ordered top & another pair of these joggers in black. Would love a pair in solid color. So happy I ordered these!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Light and Lovely, (2Review CA)
    07/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased all three in size 2X. This jogger is Light weight and Lovely. I like the drape and feel of these pants . The length can be adjusted up and down. The elastic waist is just right, not too tight nor too loose. The textured material is beautiful with the beautiful art work and the pockets are very much appreciated. Paired all three with the matching tunic and cardigan and wow!!! A classy piece of walking art. Thank You Antthony for always keeping me looking and feeling good.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great Jogger, (crobin NY)
    07/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the color black abstract. Love the print. The jogger fits true to size I wear 1X.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (PJrich CA)
    07/18/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought all 3 pieces in 1x black abstract. Love the joggers, they are very drapey and perfect length (5'8"). The material is not your usual icky polyester. It is very soft and has a nice texture to it. Fit is spot on in my usual size. I love the Africa vibe, my African jewelry will go great with this outfit!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (Beachy711 FL)
    07/16/2023

    These joggers are amazing. Please repeat the style. I bought the top also perfection. Thank you, thank you

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Finally!!! Great fit and drape on these pants!, (wryhtmon WI)
    07/15/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I finally found a pair of pants that look fantastic on me! I love these! I've been wearing dresses and skirts because I just didn't like the way pants made me look, until these. I carry my weight in my hip/thighs and have a smaller waist. I am 5'6" 198lbs and took a 1x, they are perfect in legs and backside and just a bit loose in my waist. They make my legs look great, the length is perfect on me! Please, please, please Anthony make this exact pant with this exact material in more patterns.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (REK67 FL)
    07/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Style is cute. I needed a medium and I usually wear a large in all brands. Material is very rough to the touch. I thought long and hard about returning it for that reason. I hope I don't regret keeping it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Material Wasn't Soft At All, (Honey316 CA)
    01/31/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I received the Pant and the Top and as Antthony kept laughing/talking saying how comfortable and soft the material was, It felt like I put on sandpaper. Soft (REALLY) I immediately packaged it and sent it back and now I'm being charged $7.95. Adios HSN

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful