Antthony "Ocean Waves" Button-Up Shirt

Reviews
9 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • 5, (bettylou48 FL)
    08/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the coths they fit beautifulWill buy more

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best shirt ever!!!!, (tink1212 CO)
    07/27/2019

    I bought all the colors there the best please add more colors!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (noble13 TX)
    05/31/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This came wrinkled, but steamed out very well. Bought three colors. Great summer basic shirt. I sized up. Great price as well.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • bgteacher, (bgteacher IN)
    05/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Now one of my favorites shirts. Fits perfect on its own or as a open jacket. I only wish the pants had been the same fabric.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ooops too small , (redginger2 CA)
    05/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It ran small. The fabric is great the length is great. I will wear it as a topper over a short sleeve rather than a stand alone shirt. Please bring this back in white, yellow light and the bright yellow , tan, a softer baby blue, but without the pockets which enhance an already too large bust

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Runs small, (ginjoe WA)
    05/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My 37" chest was too big for a Large. Had to exchange for XL. Pulls across chest. Like the apple green, but the turquoise was too dark for me.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great Style but Lousy Material , (glorym NY)
    05/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Returned because this came to me excessively wrinkled. The three stars are for the style. Antthony please make this style in a better material.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wrinkles, (holding MN)
    05/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I thought twice about ordering this cuz of the Rayon, I should have went with my first instinct , very wrinkly mess I can't even steam them out.Back it goes

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sophie, (shrimpngrits SC)
    06/04/2019

    The quality is disappointing. Hand washed in cold water and hung to dry . This blouse shrinks terribly. Would like to receive some credit. Wore one time . In the trash it goes

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful