Antthony Novelty Mesh Knit Embroidered Cardigan

Reviews
8 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • romantic style, (sandy522 TX)
    06/18/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Lovely cardigan, beautiful lace, intricate design, not easily wrinkled. Fold it neatly, roll it up and take with you to vacation. Size is just right. I'm petite, 102 lbs. I got the small.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Antthony Mesh Knit Floral, (Honestreview12 AZ)
    05/15/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Again I say ."Oh Antthony"! You did it again... I love the black, it's timeless... Not to mention.. if you live in the desert with the temperatures & how they can get, this is an answer to a prayer for cool arm (& more), but ornate cover for all my short sleeved everything... This can go over the fanciest to the most simple...Air conditioning at it's finest. Thank you yet again Antthony & HSN. My closet is humming. I got size small ..I'm 5'3" 110lbs...Love it over solid colors so far.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just what I needed, (Checkmark8 AZ)
    05/14/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is just what I needed..I am older and dont like to show upper arms but have sleeveless dresses..Cardigan is beautiful and soft.I used Anthonys measure chart and size S fits perfectly..Happy with purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (sky57 CA)
    04/29/2024

    Bought both colors in my usual size medium and the fit was spot on. The lace is delicate, soft and exceptionally made. Highly recommend. Thank you Antthony!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just Beautiful , (10203 AZ)
    04/18/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this cardigan! I got the black went back for the white but none Left in my size. I would buy more colors if you would make them. I need them for this upcoming summer. Thank you, Anthony!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Loved the beautiful top, (Alyse1 TN)
    07/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I couldn't wait to wash it and wear it to church which I did! I feel to feminine in it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (leapshin IL)
    05/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is really nice. Love the material, not scratchy. I have shorter versions that I purchased at a boutique in California that cost me more. I thought that it fits true to size and the workmanship is beautiful! I got the white and I love it!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Mesh knit embroidered cardigan , (lost220 TX)
    07/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I thought it would look better. The mesh didn't look very good to me.aybe a better quality of mesh. Keeping it for less dresses occasions. I wouldn't wear it for formal occasions.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful