Antthony "Modern Moda" Printed Halter Dress with Shrug

Reviews
29 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • My favorite go to dress!, (leaimani40 SC)
    11/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Any special occasion or Sunday brunch, I'm throwing this baby on! I always get compliments when I wear it and it's super comfortable and forgiving.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • High quality, (MJC7894 ID)
    06/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The look and feel of this dress combo is luxurious and fits well. The petite length is perfect with my 5'3" frame.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Spaz11 CA)
    05/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is so beautiful!The fabric very soft and very comfortable. Im 5ft. and weight 113 lbs. The lengthen below my angle . Its perfect with the a little heel .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Over the top pleased, (clockmaker TN)
    05/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is by far one of my favorite dresses ever purchased! The fit is wonderful and true to size... Its heavy without feeling like it which makes it flow beautifully! Would have bought another color if they had not run out!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this dress, (Frenabug NC)
    05/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ORDERED THIS DRESS IN BLUE RECD IT LAST WEEK AND I LOOK STunning in it and the dress is stunning. I read where one woman said she is 70 yrs old and her navel showed Well I am 72 yrs old and NOTHING SHOWING ON ME AND I LOVE THE SHRUG TOO ALSO I JUST ORDERED THE ROSE GOLD DRESS. THANK U HSN AND ANTTHONY

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Dress, (NkiG NY)
    05/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Im 5ft and curvy and the small petite fit me perfectly. The smooth silky feeling material drapes and flows as if its made just for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This Dress is Gorgeous!, (Macie412 PA)
    04/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice weight not too thin or too heavy. Got the blue in my size fits great. This dress gives me the 'snazzy' look I love. Love the shrug just right to cover my upper arm are but light enough to be comfortable in the heat.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous (Cutie Petutie), (duck68 GA)
    04/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I received my dress the other day haven't had the chance to wear it yet and can't wait. It is gorgeous just hanging up so I can imagine what I will look like when I wear it. Antthony never disappoints me. As I always say keep making the hits and I will keep buying! God Bless you my friend:) I hope to meet you someday that is my prayer!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (JD31 FL)
    04/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the dress. Nice material, no wringling. Also good to have a jacket.Great length.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love love, (coolcat15 OH)
    04/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this dress. On its own the neckline is sexy without being over the top. The little jacket is very thin, but its a nice compliment to the dress if u dont like your arms. Great for vacations, cruises or just a nice summer evening...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • YEY for petite woman, (DollKat FL)
    03/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 5'2 and wanted this kind of style dress last year when antthony had them. But he did not make petite size. I got a pxl i could have got a pL and would of been fine. Also thank god for the cover top. I do not like showing my arms. I bought two of them I would have bought all three but the rose gold was sold out. I will be looking for that one please bring more in stock pxl.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • YEY for petite woman, (DollKat FL)
    03/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 5'2 and wanted this kind of style dress last year when antthony had them. But he did not make petite size. I got a pxl i could have got a pL and would of been fine. Also thank god for the cover top. I do not like showing my arms. I bought two of them I would have bought all three but the rose gold was sold out. I will be looking for that one please bring more in stock pxl.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (fantasyshopper NJ)
    03/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the pink and black dresses in 1x, I ordered both because I didn't know if I would like it and figured they would be sold out if I waited. So glad I got them both. The fit is like Anthony took my measurements and made it just for me. I would even wear this without the shrug and that would be a first. I went back and ordered the blue before it was gone. If you make this dress in more colors, I will be first in line!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Order if your size is on!!Need Another!!, (kirsasch TX)
    03/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is most fabulous flow, material, design ever. Makes this woman feel beautiful. Order true to size! I ordered wrong size & cant exchange as my correct size is sold out!! Watching for it to get back in stock & will order 2 colors as soon as it comes in so I don't miss out again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful dress., (juditina CA)
    03/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Anthony and the style is perfect for the summer for me. The material is so comfortable and the print is great I intend to order another color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful