Antthony "Luscious Knit" Flat-Front Jogger Pant

Reviews
26 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Returned, (slbenn PA)
    10/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Returned too large

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Pretty , (gloworm314 NY)
    09/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants. They are lightweight and fall beautifully. The stores are slimming and the fit is perfect.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My New Favorite Pants, (Nana2fourcuties OK)
    09/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased these in the navy multi and I absolutely love them, I would have gotten one of each color but this one was all that was in my size. I have been a fan of Antthony's harem and joggers style pants for years, in fact that is just about all I wear. They are made from really nice quality fabric that wears well, the fit is great and they are sooo comfortable. Antthony, please I am pleading to you, come out with this style or harem pants in more basic solid colors. I would buy them all.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love These!, (legalshopper GA)
    07/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are fabulous pants, just like the other harem pants Antthony makes. I'd LOVE to have another black pair and the striped pair but they've been out of stock forever. Antthony, PLEASE bring these back!! They're a customer favorite for a reason. They are comfortable, cool in the summer and warm with something underneath in the winter, they're incredibly flattering and I'd have a closet full if I could get them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I LOVE THESE PANTS, (TAHOE18 OH)
    06/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    THESE PANTS FIT PERFECT AND I LOOK GOOD IN THEM, THE LENGTH IS PERFECT, I JUST FLOW IN THEM WHEN I WALK, OMG!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Pants, (Sunsetgirlsf CA)
    05/23/2019

    The fit is fantastic...and there are pockets. Very comfortable! So happy these mix and match a number of tops. Thank you Antthony

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A beautiful fit!, (sisters6 IL)
    05/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the style and the wonderful material! Im simply not built for skinny jeans or pants, so these look great on my body. I ordered petit and the length is perfect for my 5 3 frame.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WOW , (suewendy OR)
    05/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These fit me perfectly . I am 55 and wear a XS/S . I ordered the S for a looser fit for summer . I would love to see this same pant made an essential in Antthonys line . Same cut but different colors for the seasons . Maybe different fabrics ?Thanks

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Topique CA)
    04/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the navy floral print, and it is so beautiful and goes with so many tops. The fabric is truly "luscious", and I wear it to the office with heels and feel like I'm wearing my lounge wear at home, but I still look polished. I love that the legs are relaxed enough to not look like a legging. I can see me eventually having a whole closet of these pants!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • ANTTHONY GENIUS FASHION DESIGNER, (HEIRESSLIZ TX)
    04/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I AM SO IMPRESSED WITH THE STYLE AND DESIGN OF THESE PANTS THAT I CAME BACK AND ORDERED SEVERAL MORE PAIRS. THE ELASTIC WAIST AND GENEROUS CUT WORKS WELL FOR MY SMALL WAIST AND FULL HIPS, BESIDES BEING FLATTERING AND SUPER COMFORTABLE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED LADIES!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • harem chic, (fannie56 NC)
    04/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are the most fabulous pants. Fabric is soft and drapey and skims the body. The print is very expensive looking. Cannot say enough good about these pants. Washes with no wrinkles whatso ever. Hand to dry.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • At last a plus size in petite, (MarciLC6 IL)
    03/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the black brown stripe and fits nice in plus petite! Got the matching 2 package top to match! So hard to find petite pants !!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • He gets us!, (TN-Tom-Turkey NC)
    03/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Thank you, Antthony, for understanding that there are those of us who cannot wear leggings or jeggings or skinny-any kind of pant. For women who carry weight in their stomachs or - as in my case - their thighs, harem pants are perfect. These pants glide over my large, lumpy thighs and calves without showing any of the ugly bits and tapper in a very flattering way down to the ankle. This was true when I was wearing a 1x and now that I'm in a size 12.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • great pants, (PHYLLY31 FL)
    03/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    had to have them shortened--I am 5'& I ordered petite & still too long---

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • so soft, (CLEARLY911NAL4 NC)
    03/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this fabric, the pockets are great. It runs true to size. please make more of these pants in this fabric.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful