Antthony Lady Luxe Ruffle Knit Blouse with Sequins

Reviews
9 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • GORGEOUS!!!, (Fooney AZ)
    04/03/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ladies, if you have not already bought this, run, do not walk, to your phone or computer and place your order. You will NOT be disappointed. This top is fantastic - the fit is exceptional, the color to die for (I bought the champagne color & got the matching pants) the overall appearance stunning. Antthony really hit the ball out of the park with this one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (Beautygalore IL)
    01/15/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I Love Anthony couture! Bough this in red, however had to return because the medium was too big. The quality of this blouse is amazing and his fashions are unique and classic!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL, (mas222 NJ)
    01/15/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Lovely material , Great Fit

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Fit , (Today4 TX)
    01/07/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect size also bought the shirt. Love the outfit

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful and Beautiful, (TheDonsk MD)
    01/04/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Purchased two the beige and black. Came today, tried them on immediately. I purchased in my normal size of 1X. I am going to exchange them both for XL, for a little closer fit. I love Anthonys designs and his fit is right on for me. His clothing designs are young and youthful and I am 72. I will buy more.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous blouse, (disneyladt CA)
    01/03/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Anthony's clothes are beautiful and always fit me. Very beautiful blouse, so different. Material is so good and soft. Able to be washed and dried and looks great.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (WhittMack OH)
    06/04/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice blouse but its too snug for me and isn't as long as it looks in the picture. Sending it back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • nothing special, (Buckeyemomma OH)
    01/25/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this top in black for a gift for my sister. However, when it arrived, I determined to return it. It is very sheer. Holding the top in front of me, I could see through both layers; obviously, just onelayer was worse. It looks better in the picture. The cut pieces just lie there and there were not a lot of sequins. More "ehs" than positives.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NICE BUT TOO LONG, (moms221 NY)
    01/11/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I WANTED TO LOVE THIS AND WEAR IT TO A VALENTINES PARTY. I READ THE DETAILS BEFORE I PURCHASED SAID 27 INCHES LONG.. AGAIN ABOUT 35 INCHES .. WAY TO LONG ...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful