Antthony Jacquard Knit Chevron Topper

Reviews
10 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Topper, (KatieinWI WI)
    01/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I ordered the green. I like everything about the sweater except the pockets. I wish they were placed more towards the front of the sweater instead of at the side as they bulge right at the hip area which is not a good look.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Chevron Topper, (imajoy AZ)
    01/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is really well made. Size is true and the material has some weight. Very pleased.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • MAYBE BEXT TIME, (PawsKitty43 TX)
    01/06/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I GET MANY TOPPERS MANY BRANDS AND PRICES AND. WHEN I SAW THIS ON TV I SAID WOW ....WELL ITS OK..,... BUT THE PRINT IS NOT LIKE THE COLOR ON TV AT ALL ITS MUCH THINNER...... ITS OK BUT TO ME AS I DO GET MANY TOPPERS ITS NOT WORTH THE PRICE LOVE MR. ANTTHONY BUT ITS NOT WHAT I SAW ON TV

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Antthony...Antthony...Antthony, (Gail19542329 IN)
    01/06/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First, you and Lynn were so good together presenting your fashion. I really enjoyed both of you. Now to the fashion, I am truly embarrassed and ashamed as a "Black" Women to say this is the first time I have purchased your fashion. This Topper looks like you personally taylor-made this for me. The fit is incredible and the material is top of the line. I truly loved my purchase and I will be signing up to receive notices when you are on HSN again. I will be like a stalker for your fashion!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice Topper But..., (kismetcally PA)
    12/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It is well made but it certainly runs large. If you are between sizes, I would suggest sizing down. Return shipping cost make buying from HSN and QVC painful.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love the Look, (TWAR NY)
    12/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very beautiful sweater , perfect weight and the color is so vivid. I kept with mu usual Xsmall.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (rushrob OH)
    12/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    What a beautiful topper. Wore it to church over black top and black leggings. Got so many compliments. It is warm, comfortable and soft. Held its shape after wearing it for many hours.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • FABULOUS TOPPER!, (LadyGMc IL)
    10/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this sweater coat in the Green and received sooo many compliments. It's a true stunner!Great knit Topper- size is right on target. Antthony, you've done a superb job. I LOVE my purchase!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Striking , (blkcherryrum MD)
    09/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I saw this topper on the fashion week commercial and kept waiting for it to appear on the runway shows. It did not so I had to do some searching but I found it. I ordered it in black and white. Absolutely striking, you will stand out in a crowd. I can't wait to wear it with a black dress, a white top and black pants or vice versa. Never liked cold weather but can't wait for cooler temperatures so I can dress up. The Jacquard knit is wonderful, I love the sleeve and hem detail.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • No return label again!, (KEW4 OR)
    09/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Item is wonderful but too big on my petite size . Need to return. Gave a 3 star because no return label in box. You say on TV, easy retun but that is simply not true!!! Why are there no return labels. Nice customer service keeps telling me problem is with the wear house but how many months does it take to fix this problem. It has been almost a year with few return labels. Please get this fixed.

    13 out of 21 found this review helpful