Antthony "Glorious Gifts for Her" Textured Sweater Jacket

Reviews
15 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • BEST BUY EVER """"""", (KALLIE115 OH)
    12/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchase this sweater jacket in November got the slate color and just love it. This sweater jacket is well worth the cost. The weight quality is unbelievable, just right for the now cold weather here in Ohio. Such a easy wear, love it so much I just bought three more cranberry for me and my sister, and black for my other sister I know they are going to enjoy it just as much as I have. Thanks Antthony for an awesome quality sweater jacket. And for an affordable price at that!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It was more than what I expected!, (music_14 NJ)
    12/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Once again a beautifully designed sweater, I love the details, its heavy, but in a good way, its warm. I got compliments the first time I wore it and of course I told them, HSN. This is my fourth sweater and I will be back for more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cardigan Sweater , (Samaya07 CA)
    12/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The long sweaters i bought from Anthony Designs, are beautiful. They have a nice weight to them, the colors of both sweaters is also really beautiful. When ever i wear Anthonys clothes women always ask me where did i buy my outfits. I'm happy to tell them that i shop on HSN.C. Robertson

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GREAT, (jaydee122 MA)
    11/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this sweater jacket. Got it in Green then went back and got it in black. Many compliments.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smart looking, (DONDI66 MA)
    11/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a beautiful sweater jacket although it is a heavey weight. It will keep you very warm.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Classic - Absolutely Classic and Beautiful, (ShiningLight MD)
    11/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Everything about this sweater jacket is beautiful and indeed pure quality. I love that it is 'roomy' for it makes it all the more cozy, comfortable and to wrap up in, especially when a coat is just too much. I have the the red and the pine green. I will also plan my budget for the blue and the black. I love Antthony and his designs. He has integrity; he cares about quantity and even more, what makes a woman feel beautiful no matter her size or age. God bless him.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Antthony texture sweater nice r Boston weather, (rox6rox6 MA)
    11/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice and warn for Boston weather. I can dress it up and dress it down.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Textured Sweater Jacket, (gennymarks IN)
    11/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the red color. The sweater is nice and long. It is comfortable and warm.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE!!!, (eyeopener NC)
    10/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater is so warm and comfortable. Absolutely gorgeous sweater jacket....made very nice....good quality. Worth every penny!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love the texture and weight , (devonshire1 MI)
    11/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful variety of knit stitching. Great yarn and color. Nice and soft and cozy. Very similar to one about three years ago that had a shawl collar, cuff buttons and got so many compliments.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • disappointed, (nothingbuttprais PA)
    11/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    texture was not as nice as I thought. the look was not what I thought. Brought as gifts, I am disappointed.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful sweater, (Barb86 KS)
    11/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wanted to love this sweater. The color was perfect. The knitting was interesting. My problem was the size.especially the sleeves. They were so wide that I didnt know what size to reorder. Returned.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Antthony, not this sweater, (OSUBarbie TX)
    11/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It runs long, no doubt about that, but the bulkiness of the sleeves is too much. I like the scalloping sleeves, there is just too much of them. It ran true to size, but be sure you have a long sleeve on under it because it gets very breezy in those sleeves.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (mablelynn PA)
    11/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was watching the show and it looked really nice. But was disappointed. Size was to big and just did not looked nice

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Runs Large, (kaj7 AZ)
    10/31/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like Antthony's clothes and I always order an xs size. This sweater jacket is of good quality however, I'm returning it because it runs large. I would have exchanged it for an xxs but this option was not available. Too bad, too sad for me.

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful