Antthony French Terry Jog Set with Cuff Details

Reviews
26 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think.
write a review
view details
  • Fantastic - even better in person!, (lewla CA)
    09/14/2019

    Being 5 ft 2 in, I wasnt sure (as other jog sets Ive tried can look sloppy). I think this set actually makes me look taller. Petite length and fabrication is PERFECT- it feels amazing on. The succulent is a perfect neutral (taupe), the look is so pulled together sharp; will order another color. Love Anthony and HSN - thank you!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic color, (Charmur1 CA)
    09/10/2019

    I bought the soft grey one. It fits perfect, Dr. Told me to walk & exercise. Very comfortable, easy To wear. I am very pleased

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Anthony , (eva8 CA)
    09/02/2019

    Great purchase, for fall, I bought two. A black and a teal. Great wear for running errands on your day off.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • AWESOME!, (CHOLLA AZ)
    08/28/2019

    This is quite an elevated item to add to my wardrobe. I love the fabric and fit and wish there were more colors to order. It washed well. Antthony you are amazing and I absolutely love to tune in and see what you are wearing! Always puts a smile on my face. Keep on making women look good!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great travel iutfit, (Tennisdiva5 FL)
    08/24/2019

    Im getting ready to fly to Rome and this set is perfect for the flight. Ive added a few other pieces in my suitcase so I can wear it throughout my two weeks in Rome

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not Even A Category for Something this Good, (HutcherooReview CA)
    08/22/2019

    There should be a new category for an item that knocks it out of the part to this extent. Think baseball on the moon here. This jacket is AMAZING! People take one look at this and they forget what they're doing to comment on it. People turn into amnesiacs. Stunning lines, cool buttons and great clothesmaking details ensure that Antthony remains among the best on HSN. What sort of begging, pleading or persuation do we need to provide to get him to design duos like this, like, forever? And ever !

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Jog Set , (let-it-be MS)
    08/16/2019

    Perfect in every way, love love love this jog set. Absolute, way to go Anthony!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Antthony French Terry Jog Set with Cuff Details, (Fritzine KY)
    08/11/2019

    I just love Antthony's jog sets. I own several & they're so practical, comfortable & wash n'wear so well.Another grt job HSN!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Anthony French Terry Jog Set, (conniecmc CA)
    08/10/2019

    Thank You, for always thinking of your customer.I simple love, love my jogging sets.I ordered one in every color.My God Bless You and continue to guide you in your designs.And please continue to have such affordable clothing.Quirina

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not your mother's job set, (Rebecky12 WV)
    08/08/2019

    I titled this review the way I did because right out of the package when I tried it on my husband said wow...that's not your mom's jog set is it?! He loved it on me.the lines are super flattering and the fabric is of a superior quality. At 5'7" the pants hit just right with the rise absolutely perfect. Normally I dont care for matchy matchy...however this set is amazing .I look long and lean with a fashion forward flair. Jog sets and anything 80s is on trend right now .its totally rad.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Rubymac IL)
    08/07/2019

    This is the perfect comfort outfit for the airplane! Ill also have the jacket if I should need one! No need to carry another jacket!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Rubymac IL)
    08/07/2019

    This is the perfect comfort outfit for the airplane! Ill also have the jacket if I should need one! No need to carry another jacket!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Rubymac IL)
    08/07/2019

    This is the perfect comfort outfit for the airplane! Ill also have the jacket if I should need one! No need to carry another jacket!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love It!, (Sugarboots TX)
    08/07/2019

    Love the feel of the material and the color is great. Nice and soft and very fashionable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Jog Set!, (foolhatch FL)
    08/05/2019

    I purchased this set in the stone color.It is beautiful! Very well made and the fit is perfect!I wear a large, I am 5 feet 8 inches tall.Pant length is perfect!Anthony you are the BOMB!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful