Antthony "Electric Color" 2-pack Dresses

Reviews
78 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(43)
4 Star
(15)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Dress, (queen656 PA)
    11/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Oh yes two for the price of one for the summer I like a satisfied customer

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 2for1, (catgal10 VA)
    11/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Really pleased with two dresses that can be worn separately but best of all they can be worn together. Way to go Anthony.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love These Dresses!, (kittenface FL)
    10/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved the 2-pack Dresses so much that I ordered another set (a different pattern, of course). The only concern I have with the short dress is that I wish it was lined. But, it is beautiful. The length is perfect, the fabric is nice and I am amazed at the price! I was complimented by three people when I wore the midi dress. Antthony is amazing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy dressing, (Ddavis40 OH)
    10/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Like the colors n the easy dressing. Simple fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Dresses , (Missy20086 IN)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these dresses. They're so stylish and fit great. Antthony you are the Bomb!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Luxury on a Budget, (JOY1620 CA)
    10/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I brought 2 sets these dresses to take with me on a cruise. OMG, they are so soft and comfortable, I was truly amazed. The fit was perfect. Antthony, your designs are AWESOME! You never disappoint.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dresses, (spunky1 VA)
    09/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Dresses fit and look great. I love them!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Price, (Desire10 FL)
    09/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I usually order Slinky Brand but decided to give this brand a try. Great price for 2 outfits!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit! , (Boopie1125 NC)
    09/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Loved this set! 2 for 1!!!The fit is great comfortable and beautiful! So many compliments!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and versatile , (Kathy1024 PA)
    08/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the two-for-one of these dresses. They are both flattering, and I ordered the matching jacket and wear it with both dresses. These are perfect for travel. The long print can cover a bathing suit and the shorter one can go to dinner. No wrinkles when packed, makes this outfit a must!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (deh0826 CA)
    08/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the Lavender for Antthony's anniversary I loved it so much I ordered the second set in Watermelon the following week. I ordered these in a size large fits perfect I get compliments every time I wear them. Antthony and Slinky are my go-to brands. I wouldn't have it any other way.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful dresses!, (juds46 MI)
    08/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I usually take a 7/8 in dresses. In the past I ordered a small and had to send it back, so I ordered an xs and the dresses fit perfectly. Very well made and I ordered more of the different colored dresses.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Antthony electric color dresses, (marad IL)
    06/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the lavender, sunshine & watermelon. I ordered 2 different sizes, kept the smaller size. I bit more clingy than I like, but I love the colors. I've worn these dresses every week since I received them. Just so easy to wear a dress when the weather is warm. I normally purchase Iman dresses, but she didn't offer any this year. My first Antthony purchase!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (4BLee OH)
    06/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got two sets on these dresses. I really like the maxi. I had to return my sets as these do run on the large size. But the colors and fit is nice. I could fit two of me in the "S" I ordered. I got XS and the fit was ferfect. Maybe the 1st ones I got were missed sized,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Antthony Electric Color set, (Meemo02 TX)
    06/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Thank you Antthony. I love my dresses and get compliments when I wear them. Great color, ease of care, good quality and great fit. I appreciate the maxi and longer styled dresses. Keep up the great work. Happy Anniversary.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful