Antthony "Elda Collection" Embroidered Midi Dress

Reviews
18 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Don't Hesitate Dress!, (karrielynn62 MI)
    05/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is such a fun Dress! and it looks so good on. It is so lovely, you can ware it in the day time as well as in the evening. And comfortable is an understatement, I love this Dress, Please don't wait to try it. Thank You, Antthony and HSN for this fun Dress.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Casual or Dress Up, (luvgreyhounds NJ)
    05/04/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fun dress with heels and jewelry for dinner or office and sandals for casual daytime events. I wear an extra small petite (5'1" and 104 lbs) which fit perfectly. I have drawers full of Slinky items which mix and match perfectly. Dress them up or down and go anywhere and you are always comfortable and always look at though you just put it on even though you may have been in it all day. Out of the dryer and always good to go. I bought the purple and a black and got tons of compliments.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Cute and Comfortable too!, (Anonymous MS)
    05/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this lovely dress a while ago, but I only recently wore it. The fit is excellent. I only wish I wore it sooner because now the other colors are sold out in my size. I love Antthony Designs he really know how to make a woman feel like a lady. Don't be afraid to purchase the petite sizes. I'm 5 ft 6 and the dress length was prefect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Fit!, (Fiynut22 CA)
    03/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm glad I order this dress in two colors, I love the fit and the style.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LOOKS PRETTY, (Golden2148 MI)
    03/04/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Antthony's designs. I don't have anywhere to wear this dress but I purchased it just in case. This dress, which is very pretty!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Dress, (let-it-be MS)
    02/07/2020

    This is a lovely dress cant go wrong with it the colors are beautiful and fit

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (CharLin FL)
    01/31/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is so pretty. I got it in the purple. I usually wear a large, and the fit is perfect. Love the belt, that I can move it around to the front or side. The sleeves are what make this dress! This washes well, no ironing, of course!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful dress, (dotsdress23 TX)
    07/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this dress in purple. The dress is very comfortable. I received so many compliments. Ive ordered the 2 other colors, blue and black. The dress is true to size.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Flowy material, (judieth OH)
    06/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very well made dress, classic, can keep forever. However, very oversized. I usually wear a L in Antthony's dresses, but had to exchange for a M, which fit perfectly.If you are 5'4" or less, you will need the petite, it is very long.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • The sleeves rock, (Vikinggirlelaine FL)
    03/25/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Antthony, but this dress looked like a sack of potatoes on me. The waistline was horrible on my 5'3' frameI sent it back, but the purple was exceptional. I wish I could have kept it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My wonderful black dress, (Glo67 OH)
    02/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love all of Antthony fashions & this was no different. Fit good. Only problem like most clothing items I get from warehouse. they are all so wrinkled up. I have informed Customer Service but they still come wrinkled. Due to this I have had to purchase a steamer just to get wrinkles out.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • GORGEOUS , (Harty12 NC)
    03/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    A very gorgeous dress, love the color and how the material flowed. I can't wait to try more of Anthony's collection.I'm 5"6 size XL

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Too large, (Deblou1 IN)
    04/28/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Too large for petite

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty , (elisa54 MA)
    11/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful dress, glad went down a size as fits perfect. Lightweight fabric, flows nice but jewelry catches fabric and pulls in fabric. Fabric too thin. Not good quality

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Elastic waist interferes with the look, (liberty23 NJ)
    03/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    When I first saw this dress I thought it would be great to replace the many longer dresses I had to sell because they were huge on me and couldnt be altered after I lost 55lbs 3 years ago, however, when I tried it on, now having a very small waist, the elastic ruined the look even trying to adjust the belt because it created a gathering look that was unattractive in the back and even showed the elastic waist in spots so Im returning it.

    13 out of 16 found this review helpful