Antthony "Elda Collection" 2-piece Top and Gaucho Pant Set

Reviews
27 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think.
write a review
view details
  • Gaucho sry, (Danaleigh9 AL)
    08/17/2019

    These outfits are wonderful, very comfortable, look good on and dont wrinkle. They run big. I ordered XL, gave that to my sister and have since ordered all three colors in L.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Classy , (2Review CA)
    08/16/2019

    Purchased this outfit in the colors of blue & purple...I love the length and the material is soft and flowy. This outfit also looks great with my purple & blue Antthonys jackets along with some ankle boots. I see myself enjoying these timeless, classy outfits for years to come. Thank you Antthony!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Got all 3 colors, (missym65tx DE)
    08/16/2019

    Lightweight jersey fabric. Cute outfit can be dressed up or down. I agree the top is huge. I usually wear a 14-16. Medium fits great. Great value and wearability

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great choice , (vegas706 NV)
    08/14/2019

    I am so pleased with this outfit! So soft and comfortable! Flatters the figure!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The ultimate travel outfit!, (gemima MO)
    08/07/2019

    Dear Antthony I wore this on the plane to Paris and back. Never a wrinkle, it looks super sharp all day long and I could enhance the look with different shoes, scarves and jewelry. I felt like I really represented the USA in a fashionable way!Thank you!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Set, (coco FL)
    08/03/2019

    I LOVE this set!!! Feels sooo soft and looks great! I feel phenomenal in this outfit. Thank you Antthony for being the best designer!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely gaucho , (disneyladt CA)
    07/30/2019

    Love this outfit. Looks so lovely and charming. Can put any jewelry with it to dress up or down.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pant set, (famousamos15401 PA)
    07/25/2019

    I love the set bought purple and navy and they are so comfortable and cute on. This weather has been extremely hot and I have been so happy to have seen this 2 piece top and gaucho pant. Wish there were more colors to get.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these pieces!!!, (ColtCT CO)
    07/23/2019

    Exceptional quality and comfort. Can be worn together for a classic look with a statement necklace or separate. I wore the awesome top with a pair of jeans with embroidery out to dinner with the girls and received tons of compiments. Going to a wedding and will wear the set. 5' 8" 165# and the medium fits great. Very forgiving fabrication. You won't be dissapointed!!!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • What an awesome outfit!, (SusieQshopper OH)
    07/12/2019

    I rarely write reviews, but I had to on this outfit. I had my doubts of how this might fit and look on me. I am so glad I took a chance. I am 5'3" and #122 and ordered the small. The pants fit perfect. The top is loose but not baggy. Just how I like. I ordered the black and going back for the purple. What a classy outfit! You can dress it up or wear it causal.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (0812jackie0 MI)
    06/12/2019

    Lots of compliments love the style Great price Great price

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A Great Style, (LRPRRR TX)
    05/29/2019

    A fabulous outfit. Great for travel.I have received several very complimentary comments.Thank you, Anthony.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Sewingone MI)
    05/29/2019

    Can't wait to wear this. Don't have to worry about matching anything just put on and go. A great travel outfit.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gaucho, (eva8 CA)
    05/24/2019

    Its a perfect fit for me, so comfortable, I ordered the deep purple wonderful color, I love it, washes beautifully.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • My Summer Wardrobe , (filbs NY)
    05/19/2019

    Can always count on being comfortable, no fuss care, easy mixing and matching and many years of wear!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful