Antthony "Elda Collection" 2-piece Embroidered Kimono and Top Set

Reviews
18 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Lovely Kimono, (Sunsetgirlsf CA)
    10/30/2019

    Antthony has done kimonos in the past, I find this a timeless style. Worn with the matching top looks great, but used as a separate with a lbd, looks fantastic. With these colors I have added a dressy look to my wardrobe.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous top, (disneyladt CA)
    09/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautifully made and so elegant set. The material is wrinkle free and very soft to wear.I have received so many compliments. Thank you anthony for beautiful designs

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Don't hesitate, you'll love it!, (animalfarm FL)
    09/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered all three colors. They are absolutely beautiful. Glad I ordered all three because I can't choose a favorite. Each one is perfect. I can't wait to wear them and collect the compliments. Good job, Anthony!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Anthony Elda Kimono 2 pc set, (dolphinjack CA)
    09/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It is a wonderfully made 2 piece very eloquent.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Another Winner!!, (let-it-be MS)
    07/26/2019

    I order true to size and it fit like a dream made five outfits with this set and love all it speaks for itself great job Anthony

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful colors, (heidi24 NM)
    06/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this set in the navy, mostly because I love the colors in the top. These are my colors, most of my wardrobe is full of the turqs blues and purples. I received many complements wearing this set Sunday to Church.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Look real good, (sweetpotatoes195 OH)
    06/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Look real good in this outfit i got it in black. I brought the matching skirt also. My husband love on me. He brought me a matching cloche hat and dress heels. I look so pretty.love you antthony

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (baga2 VA)
    05/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This set is just beautiful and I am so pleased with the way it looks. May end up buying another color. Antthony does not disappoint. Thanks for all your great designs.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Kimono Style, (Kimberly3 MD)
    05/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Kimonos are back in style. I decided to buy to go with the tulip gauchos I bought. It's a great look.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (valkun CA)
    03/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this 2 pcs. Top set it fits me perfectly I do plan on buying more.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (tourlady NM)
    03/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this set in black, and I just love it. I, also, bought the matching skirt, and it makes such a beautiful ensemble. The colors are lovely, and it is so comfortable to wear. Thank you, Antthony!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (Neek2 GA)
    03/31/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wore this kimono to church today. Didn't take the tags off until last night, so it's been hung up in a closet. Noticed when leaving church that it is wripped on both sides. My mom said she could tape it so I can wear it tonight, but I'm just gonna return it. So frustrating

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Miss-sized , (ChanM TN)
    08/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Its a nice looking garment but fits way too lose. I bought a size small and it was falling off. I wear a Misses size 6-8.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Unknown , (geegee2all TN)
    05/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful Kimono, However, I am 5' 1" and the outside top sleeves were so long that my hands was so long it came about 6" to long the inside top run's small for the size I ordered in Size 2 X It would have been Great if this item came in true Pettie Size. I had to send back :( !!! I truly hope Antthony gets this text message and takes my thoughts into consideration??? I would however, recommend to a friend or family member if they are tall. I was truly disappointed because it's so beautiful...

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Antthony Elda Collection Kimono set, (JD31 FL)
    03/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Loved the color (dark purple). Top underneath is paisley. Did not like that. The outfit was too large as well.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful