Antthony "Dream in Color" Pull-On Trouser

Reviews
12 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great length & fit, (MSPRECIOUS NV)
    07/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice pants, comfortable material and perfect length for me, 5' 6''. I normally wear a Medium but chose S because I've found in Anthony's pants I wear a S.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (willa8 MI)
    06/28/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the fit of these pants, the material is the right weight and the color goes with many of my tops from Antthony.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice pants, (judi42 WV)
    02/04/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the color of these pants. The material is nice. I usually don't buy pants without pocket but I also bought the 2 tops with the scarf to match and am pleased.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Top rate, (wk24 FL)
    01/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Goes perfectly with top comfortable

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great fitting pants, (Dino_Deb PA)
    12/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Pants fit perfectly.Iwill buy again

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Simply the perfect black pants, (Jessabean FL)
    10/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fit, the feel, the quality of these pants is absolutely perfect. Antthony knows what he's doing when it comes to women's clothes.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Fashion Nanny, (techgranny2 FL)
    09/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love them. Great to wear and goes with the jacket and tops. Many complements.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • These are Simply the BEST !!, (Maxygirl IL)
    09/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    His pants always fit to perfection and long enough for us 5'8" and taller gals I just can't get enough of his line!!

    11 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Nice pants for the money., (Liz2you FL)
    12/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have liked Anthony's stuff since he first appeared; not all styles but a lot of things. The fit has been good too.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Antthony "Dream In Color" Trouser, (Dikki2 FL)
    11/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice pant, good length, good fit, soft material, rich color. I have a perfect Antthony top to match it. Great for fall.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Dream in Color, (3Cheers4U PA)
    02/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the yoga feel of the pants!Unfortunately the inseam was too long for average 56. Returned.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed-Too Long & Large, (PBPMeMe NC)
    01/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got these to wear with a couple of his tops, but unfortunately I didn't check the length on his stuff before ordering. I had to send these back. Not only were they too Long they were HUGE! I ordered my size, but these run big. I would recommend anyone checking the size & length thoroughly before ordering.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful