Antthony "Dream in Color" 2-pack Tops with Scarf

Reviews
27 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love the Print, (willa8 MI)
    06/28/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are soft, comfortable, a perfect fit and go with many other Antthony skirts and pants that I own for mix and match dressing. The matching scarf can be worn with both tops and looks so good with the black.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good Deal, (sorridere MI)
    06/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought for my wife and she loves both tops. Bought her black and blue floral set. She wasn't sure if about the big floral print but once she put it on, she loves it. Glad I bought for her.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dawn, (Teach41 PA)
    05/08/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The colors are beautiful. I love everything Antthony makes!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 2 pk tops, (chinchin NY)
    04/15/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    the fit is just perfect... i am just 5ft. and 115 lbs and ordered the small which fits me perfectly. got it on sale as well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (Pammy427 MD)
    03/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm in love with these tops, received at a sale price makes this much better. Can't wait to wear them. Keep making such tols as this.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I love his clothes, (judi42 WV)
    02/04/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The colors are very nice. The material has a lot of stretch so I order down and it fit perfectly. I have order other items from him and the quality is always there.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Happy with purchase, (PBPMeMe NC)
    01/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I Love Antthony tops. They are classic and really pretty for church or office. I wish he would offer Petite sizes in Slacks & Skirts though. Got a lot of compliments on this top. Nice colors and packs well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Black combo, (JL1965 IL)
    10/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the black combo, the print goes with so many colors and the black goes with everything. The fabric is very nice and comfortable. Sized just right, and with the longer back let's you wear different styles of pants. Very happy with my purchase.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Tops, (PRINCESSGOLDIE OR)
    10/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great 2 pack. The tops fit perfect and I love the cut out in the black top. Chic I think. Keep up the good work ANTTHONY!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous and fits great., (shopalcholic66 NY)
    10/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I don't remember getting 2 shirts but since I have over 300 its probably there.I would buy 1 shirt with that gorgeous scarf for this price

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love It!!!, (2Review CA)
    09/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered this Dream in Color in the multi green combination, LOVE IT!!!,..the colors are beautiful and relaxing. The fit is right on point, not too fitted and not too loose, perfect fit and flow in my regular 2X. The material is very soft on the body and to the touch and the length is also perfect. The matching scarf is a bonus touch that takes the blouses to another level. Thank you Antthony.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Never Disappointed !!, (Maxygirl IL)
    09/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Yes another hit from Antthony for sure he knows how to dress every woman...love all I have purchased from him!! Keep um coming Antthony!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (SouthCentral3 TX)
    08/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Tops were as advertised, great quality and fit. I love the colors.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful colors, (Neek2 GA)
    08/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The colors are beautiful!! They are very comfortable.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • very stylist, (Monikin FL)
    08/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these set of 2 tops with a scarf.The print is awesome and they fit very nicely.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful