Antthony "Diamond Touch" Pull-On Pant

Reviews
15 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great product , (dsarmstrong MD)
    07/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I usually have problems finding pants that are long enough but I tried these based on other reviews and they are great. The length is a great length as I am 58 and I was able to go down a size. Extremely comfortable and I would recommend them to everyone. Only wish they came in more colors

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice pants!, (Meledstick CO)
    03/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought these in red and also in blackberry. Very happy with them. Fabric is not too thin and length is just right. I often have to return pants bought on HSN because they're too short, but these are true to length listed in description. Good purchase

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Petite length is misrepresented, (alab858 AL)
    01/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Antthony products but the length of these pants are incorrect. I am 5' and my length is 29. I ordered these in petite but they are extremely too long for me even though the details show that they are suppose to be 28 1/2 for petites.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not petite, (MarciLC6 IL)
    10/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered these in petite and still long!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too Small, Thus Returned., (RoseyDR IN)
    10/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the idea of a pull-on pant. However, these pants were just too small. Nice color of red.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Glamorous! , (Anonymous NC)
    09/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased Anthony's two piece set jacket and tank. So I purchased the pants to match for a complete outfit. Very soft material and high quality. Fit perfectly. Love them!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (sandkels GA)
    09/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Pretty pants. Happy with purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these pants!, (kyfl FL)
    07/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wow! So comfortable and classic! I have this in many colors...The color red is a deep red - not bright. Runs a bit large - may want to go down a size.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (Meow7914 PA)
    04/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Material Feels Like Liquid GoldDress up / Dress Down Easy Pack - Never Wrinkles True to size Very Satisfied

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Fabric and cut different?, (WITZ WY)
    04/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I needed black pants. You are my man, but these seem different. The fabric feels different. The cut is tapered from the hip to knee, then out at calf, almost like a bell bottom. They are long for me. THAT I can fix. I am sorry, Antthony, but I don't feel comfortable in them. I prefer, and want, a straight leg, like a dinner pant. I have your other black and pink pants, vertical print with big blossoms, that look like a trellis. Please make the leg opening 10 and a half inch OR 21 inches

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Old Lady styling, (Vixter CA)
    03/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Am a huge fan of Antthony's Harem pant and have many of his cute printed pull ons. Love the drama of Pallazo's so am not opposed to wide legs. However, the cut of this one is too baggy and frumpy for me. I did size down since his pants are always generous. Like the weight of the jersey, good stretch. Petite length was perfect. Just didn't like the cut.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Made for a giant, (Pianist1 AZ)
    03/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 5feet 5 and these pants were made for someone 10 feet tall. Returned.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Touch of Class, (2Review CA)
    12/29/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased these classy pants in the blackberry & they are gorgeous. I have many of Antthonys pants and this classy blackberry does not disappoint. The feel is silk and sleek and drapes with fluidity. I great touch of class to my wardrobe collection. Thank you Antthony.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great pants, (sunshine42012 FL)
    12/22/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really love these pants. Great fit.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Finally!, (Lindacara NJ)
    12/22/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have been a customer at HSN for 30 years. I have seen some of Antthonys Clothing many times, but this is the first piece I have ordered. I have a wedding to attend at the end of the month & decided to try his product. I am very glad I did! I bought the petite & they are the perfect length. They also are very comfortable. I hate wearing dresses so this pant suit (yes I ordered the top also) seemed perfect. The top was on back order. It came & it is GORGEOUS! Love you Antthony!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful