Antthony "Diamond Touch" Embellished Knit Sweater

Reviews
22 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Alot of sparkle, (zuny58 OH)
    11/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice sweater not to heavy just right happy with my purchase

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (Brownie9 OH)
    11/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater was on sale. I had already purchased another of Anthony's sweater from the same line as this sweater. Ordered a L and it fits great and the embellishment and sweater looks high end.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very nice , (Alo4 CO)
    11/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It's better when you get it home.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sparkly, (HOSPITAL TX)
    11/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautifully crafted. Feels great - will wear for the holidays. Antthony always has the best in his line.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (appledawn TX)
    11/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Gorgeous sweater, fit is spot on, looks so very expensive and a perfect weight to be cozy but not too hot. Want every color!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (cjsgrandma IL)
    11/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the grey and its lovely, cant wait to wear it. Nice length too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Me.Dee, (queendee GA)
    10/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice sweater for the holidays and any other time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • VERY LIGHT & LOVELY, (sugarpugh CO)
    10/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I order the Red, Black & Gray. They lay on my skin nicely. Not heavy at all. I can wear with my DG2 leggings, black sweater with the bronze, espresso or black leggings, gray with the gray, red with theblack/bronze/gray/brown etc., I LOVE THE SWEATERS.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Elegant, (PUPMOUSE AL)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It is so beautiful and not too heavy, can be worn under jackets with ease. I got the grey one with snowflakes, cant wait until it gets cold enough to wear. Sizing is spot on.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Sweater, (sandkels GA)
    09/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got one of each of these sweaters and they are as pretty as shown on tv. Thanks Anthony and HSN.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Purchase , (ONeaux LA)
    08/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Again an item I found on clearance and I bought it for a friend for a Christmas gift. Its beautiful and she will love it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Purchase, (lacey107 RI)
    02/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this sweater, I bought the gray one with snowflakes, it is lightweight and just beautiful. It fit perfect and feels just right on your body, I usually feel too hot in a sweater but not in this one. I went back to buy two of the other colors.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Antthony clothes, (BigBob55 NY)
    02/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My wife loves all of Antthony's clothes and this one is no exception. Very nice top that fits well and looks great. High recommendation.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Holiday Sweater, (RizSign CA)
    12/24/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very pretty. Looks good with velvet pants.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • great sweater, (maddygirl57 CT)
    11/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    it's the type to dress up or wear to work. love it. well made

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful