Antthony Cropped Wide-Leg Pull-On Pant with Mesh Insert

Reviews
10 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Anthony wide leg pants, (AJHD MD)
    09/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I had to reorder a size L to an xl. Returned size L. I love the pants and the lining is white lace and beautiful. The only thing is when I took out the dryer I will have to press the. They fit well on u when u get the right size. They are cut small.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • very pretty, (Debbie14561 KY)
    08/18/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Once I got all the pieces right size and together, it looks so pretty on. I got the white top and pants in xl finally.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty., (BB-A-4 AL)
    06/08/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are beautiful. However, they were not flattering on me.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (tbcole NC)
    06/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These crop pants are exactly what I was looking for. They fit well, 1x, and the mesh is not rough or stuff. These would be perfect for out to dinner or for walking on the beach.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Versatile, (Boo1Boo2 NY)
    05/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    You can dress these up with heels or wear with flip flops. I really liked the black pair I purchased. I ordered in my regular size small and it fit. If you are in between a size I would say go up. I plan on ordering another color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GG from Maryland , (HopeLen MD)
    05/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Go head Anthony I wear a 1x and bought the top and bottom in black. Sooooo sexy.perfect fit!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (tricia411 NY)
    05/29/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered 5/14. Called on 5/29 as order was still "packaging" only to find out it was CANCELLED???When I placed the order it was not sold out ? Where is the quality control? So Anthony your beautiful pants and blouse will not be worn at this weekends event - I will not purchase from you again since customer service at HSN tried to explain this away- shame . these pants were particularly beautiful

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Why this waistband?, (ebony46 FL)
    08/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Antthony, I have pants from your line from years ago. They are size small and fit me really good. But these in XL do not. Why? It's this waistband being used now that I see on so many pants today. This waistband squeezes without much give. It is too wide also. Also, because I must buy pants larger than needed because of this waistband, the pants are too big everywhere else. I found the pockets too small also and the material isn't up to your usual standards.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Material!, (leapshin IL)
    06/06/2023

    I like the style and that they have pockets. Didnt like the black color. Brownish black. I also didnt like the material, I found it to be very cheap and not a good quality!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Terrible material, (Lori310 CA)
    05/18/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    sorry material is total miss on these pants that LOOKED SO different on T.V. and ON LINE! Also very small fit for a "large". Returning for my refund.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful