Antthony Couture Pleated Maxi Dress

Reviews
21 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • BEAUTIFUL!, (LaurelXOXO CA)
    08/11/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I haven't felt this beautiful in a dress in years! The cut of the dress will flatter any figure, the neckline makes you look tall and lean (it's perfect for jewelry, too), and the pleats fall in just the right places! Even the color is perfect for every woman. Antthony, my dear...Bravo, you have outdone yourself!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (LaBelleGigi DE)
    08/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Light and airy, and the pleats stay even after washing. I bought it in two colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Got it in black, (rita147 CA)
    08/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Sometimes a woman needs to just feel pretty. This dress does that for me! Love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVIN IT! , (Abrilla1 NC)
    07/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I waited to late to get the a Harvest Gold, but I purchased the white dress. This is going to be my wedding dress! The dress is gorgeous and on my skin it just fabulous!I'm lovin it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely style, (DrYellowRoseofTX TX)
    07/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am very happy with this dress. It is comfortable and will be great for lunches and casual gatherings.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Style, (Applecherry NC)
    06/28/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This a Beautiful Dress . I ordered the Black & White. The Black dress fit prefect but white dress fit really big. They were the same size. I did exchanged it. I just don't like the fit of the white dress.The Black Dress is Beautiful!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (shirlita MI)
    06/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I normally do not wear dresses.. i am short waisted , and have a hard time finding a dress I like. I'm 5'4,& 130 kbs...i went with a medium. This is beautiful! The design covers your waist and hips elegantly, and gives a very slimming appearance. The off the shoulder look, and the beautiful fabric draw your eye upward. If you have an event or you just need something uplifting this is it. Love it, thanks HSN!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SO IMPRESSED!, (StarShawna WA)
    06/21/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is beautiful! It flows beautifully, and flatters the figure. The length is is absolutely perfect. It's ultra feminine, and I can't wait to wear it. This is definitely a winner!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PERFECTION, (celesteblasvegas TX)
    05/30/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I haven't bought anything from Anthony's line in 15+ years, but this one popped up and I had to have it! This is one of the most beautiful dresses I've ever worn! (5'5" - 230lb - 1x) I bought in blue. Will wear over the holidays with silver accessories, and next week I'm going to Florida and will pair with white sandals and a big white hat and statement earrings. HSN take note - higher priced QUALITY clothing has a place on the network!! Anthony thank you-keep 'em coming!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Luxury, (Pata569 CA)
    05/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Loved this dress and I rarely wear dresses anymore. The styling, the pleats, all the details and colors are just superb. I originally chose the sapphire and kiwi...too large. I went to X-large, just right. Felt like the Queen of Nile. My husband really liked it and he rarely comments on my clothes. I rather pay a little more and get the great style this dress provide me. Will order another color. Thank you so much Anthony!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Customer , (gege826 FL)
    05/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress makes me look like a Queen I bought the gold and I gave as a gift a black one to a friend she looked fabulous Thank you Anthony for keeping us looking fabulous

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Get This Dress, (Anonymous MS)
    05/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is absolutely beautiful. I purchased the black, and came back for the white. I wear a size 2x and I look Great in this Dress. I loved the pleated dress so much that I also purchased 3 of his beautiful pleated skirts. Plus size ladies don't be afraid of pleats from Antthony. He knows how to dress a lady. Thank you Antthony Love Jennifer from Mississippi

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfact!, (Rebhou1 TX)
    05/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the black dress and the blue but decided ultimately on the black the fittest perfect the look as elegant I highly recommend this dress it's also true to size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I had to return.., (ebony46 FL)
    04/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    even tho this is the most beautiful dress. The material is cool and flowy. The fit is spot on. Tailoring is impecable and the dress is comfortable. I love the dress but had to return because I couldn't carry it. Even tho the PL fit perfectly, (I"m 5'5') I felt enveloped by the dress. Almost like there was too much fabric to carry around. Next time, maybe a chiffon or silk blend for a lighter alternative.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Antthony couture pleated maxi dress, (aintrite OH)
    04/18/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this dress for a wedding this fall also ordered a pair of BOSS yellow sandles the color matched perfect could have done better in person. I love them both

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful