Antthony Chiffon Pleated Midi Dress

Reviews
12 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • It's a Hit!, (BEVIE149722 CA)
    04/04/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely beautiful. Missed purchasing the white pleated dress.Please produce more in WHITE,however, the yellow and orange are stunning.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely gorgeous, (Sas5of11 WI)
    03/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the dress in the yellow /teal color and it is absolutely gorgeous. It is light and airy and the pleating is spot on with the current dress trends. I will add a thin belt to complete the look. It will work great for an upcoming Hawaiian cruise, summer wedding and Easter. So glad I was able to get this while they still had my size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful design and fit, (dmcboo TX)
    03/15/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is the Easter dress. Beautiful design and colors. Cant wait to wear it. Anthony knows how to dress a woman!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Spring stunner , (Snowbell15 CO)
    03/11/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    What a joy to bring spring into my closet. Dresses and great pleats are the fashion trend. Antthony meets the moment and loves women, and how we dress. Peach is gorgeous. Dress is Floaty and lined. Great! So fun to watch him on air. Thanks.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful dress!, (shopper4566 GA)
    01/24/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Even though this dress definitely needs a belt, its gorgeous! It fits perfectly and I plan to wear it on Easter Sunday.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Oh My, Elegantly Beautiful!, (gggjjjggg NV)
    09/02/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely the best dress! Its cut is generous, so I took advantage of free exchange (Thank you, HSN) and sized down. It is flattering and flowing from every angle! I purchased it in yellow; such a winnerbonus: Lined, so no see-through or slip needed. I packed on a 2-week road trip and looked perfect out of the suitcase, no iron needed. Pleats are gorgeous. I ordered Antthony's 3 pack of skinny stretch belts #823-225 for one notch up. This is a designer that gets the curve.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • very pretty dress, (Debbie14561 KY)
    06/09/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the white and it looks as good as I thought it would. Fits nice and feels comfortable on. Put any color belt and shoes on to change up the look.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Prettiest dress in the collection, (cherrabelle MD)
    06/09/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My wardrobe is a lot prettier now that I have new Antthony dress to wear. Knowing I can count on its quality and beauty, I will also be more confident and pretty, too. Yellow is most flattering. I'll wear it Father's Day to honor my Dad, compliments to my husband, too.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love , (let-it-be MS)
    06/07/2023

    Love everything about this dress, perfect!!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Louise530 NY)
    06/02/2023

    What a beautiful dress. Its romantic, dreamy and flowy. It is a beautiful dress that fits. I ordered my usual size medium and it fits perfectly. Im 51 and it still works. Thank you Anttony! Youre still my fave designer! Xoxo

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beauty , (MamaK2-5 NJ)
    05/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this dress the colors are vibrant as was on tv. Flows beautifully and fits like a dream. But..the one thing is when you lift your arms your bra shows. Im a woman of a certain age and have those hot flashes and dont want to have to add a cami. Would have loved the cap sleeve to be just tapered a bit. But definitely a keeper. Took 1 star away for that.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • What a mess!, (countme222 OH)
    05/31/2023

    The "dress" arrived scrunched in a ball, stuffed into a plastic wrapper! The pleats had horizontal wrinkles across them that I don't know how I would steam or iron out! I mean if it had been folded at least it wouldn't be the mess it is! I couldn't even tell what it was at first. I am shocked at how it was packaged. I am returning it ASAP! Don't know how it fits because I would have had to iron it or something to even make it look like a dress. It looked like a white bunch of fabric.

    9 out of 16 found this review helpful