Antthony "Caye Cotton" Balloon Hem Dress

Reviews
30 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(23)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think.
write a review
view details
  • SO Comfortable!, (Pam21 NH)
    08/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this style dress. Very pleasantly surprised! Gorgeous fit. It maybe a little big on some but that is the greatness of it. Comfortable! Love the length-perfect. I am 5'8. I got the tan olive green one. I want another color!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • VERY VERSATILE!, (JWR OH)
    08/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this in my regular 3x. I could have gone down a size. The style, design and fabric make this a versatile dress. You can add dressy jewelry and shoes and make this suitable for worship service or work. Dress it down with casual accessories and its still perfect! Great buy!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Dress, (lbg FL)
    08/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Pleasantly surprised to receive such a lovely dress. I like the fabrication as well as the "balloon" style. Great fit! This is my first Anthony purchase. So glad I made the decision.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So cute and comfy!, (Ingie3 AR)
    08/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits great....long enough to cover knees, nice soft fabric, Im 55.......great dress to wear to church. Wish it was available in more vivid colors!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Antthony Has Great Clothes, (kam28 DE)
    08/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So love this dress! Want to wear it constantly. Pure class for work! Thank you for your clothes. Have a lot of skirts. Beautiful.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Anthony Balloon hem dress, (yvonne28 NC)
    08/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really loved my dress. I am 5'2" and it was a little long, but I wore heels and received so many compliments on my outfit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Dress, (Beckyv51 GA)
    08/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is great. I bought in three colors. The fit and the fabric and the style are spot on. Please consider making this dress with long sleeves in solids for the fall and winter. The only thing that would make it better are long sleeves. Its a winner!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Dress!!!, (EMILYD GA)
    08/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The best dress EVER! I love the design, the fabric, the print, absolutely the best dress. I am 64 silver hair bought the black and it is so flattering and comfortable. Maybe Antthony could do a long sleeve for Fall/Winter.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful dress, (ariadne707 GA)
    08/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a perfect dress for summer.The fabric is super cool and the shapeof this dress falls just beautifully.It looks just like a very expensive dressI bought in Israel last year.Please make a similar dress for theWinter season Anthony, in a nice jersey fabric with long sleeves.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (nanacandy58 OH)
    08/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this dress. It is very comfortable and kept me cool in 90 degree temps.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • comfy, (muffin983 IL)
    08/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    very nice material, and comfortable...there's a lot of material, but the way it's cut on top, it doesn't overwhelm you...I went down a size to a small...i'm 5'2" and 148 lbs...71 yrs old...if I do not wear it outside, i'll get use of it at the pool or around the house.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Comfy Balloon Dress , (PiccoloPete CA)
    08/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this dress in size small in blue. The fabrication is very soft and the dress is very comfortable. It fits perfectly in the shoulders. Thank s dress can easily be worn to the beach or a BBQ. I plan to wear this on my upcoming trip to Greece in October.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute dress, (shopper822 AL)
    08/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I actually went up a size in this dress as Im large busted and dont like anything tight under my arms. So that made it larger all over, but Im ok with that as I will wear it at home. Soooo comfy, material is great. I ordered this online before it was presented on tv. Ordered the black and succulent. Love them. Just ordered celestial. So I will have three of them. Maybe later even get the misty one! A real plus is that it has short sleeves as I need a little more coverage than sleeveless.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love It, (crobin NY)
    08/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this dress. It's so chic & comfy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (howser NY)
    08/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this dress! So comfortable and adorable!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful