Antthony "Captivating Collection" Volume Sleeve Shift Dress

Reviews
33 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Pretty in purple!!, (Pinkrunner VA)
    05/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is HOT!!! I normally wear a medium, but purchased a small since it was the only size available. The dress was a perfect fit and I had extra room. Perfect color, can't wait to wear it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Give it up for Anthony, (Donna731 MI)
    03/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love love love fits well nice quality include the price

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Always feel beautiful!!!!, (mommatee46 PA)
    02/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Antthony never fails to make you feel beautiful when you put on his dresses. I felt so sexy in my red dress and can't wait to wear it on my cruise! This is true to size, soft feel and clings but yet hides imperfections.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable, (BienLive CA)
    01/25/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this dress in large (red) and loved it so much I had to purchase another color(purple, size M) & was even able to go down a size. The material is a perfect weight so it wearable in all seasons, it doesn't wrinkle & the colors are beautiful! This dress made me look so shapely & elegant. I am 5'2" & it hits just below my knee cap, perfect!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Flattering, (frito1211 MD)
    12/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this to wear to my nephews wedding and had many compliments. Fit perfectly and very flattering. Does not show all your flaws. Just skimmed over the body and looked very high end. Would recommend. The colors I wanted were sold out in my size, so I wound up with the gold color. Not my first choice, but it still looked great. Very dramatic sleeve.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great fun dress , (alexisworld IL)
    12/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The dress fits well. It is form fitting so shapewear might be necessary. It is not tight but the fabric isnt thick. The style is great, very pretty. I love the arms.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (PATLEAHY CA)
    11/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got one and liked it so much that I bought it in two more colors. Great dress to take traveling, elegant and no wrinkles after you place it in the bathroom while you shower

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pretty in purple, (Vikinggirlelaine FL)
    11/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is a knockout. It's going to be lots of fun to wear it. it is everything everyone said it would be. I love the purple.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (we61 OH)
    10/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is beautiful, fits really well Anthony knocked it out the park with thus one 5 stars definitely

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Plus sized perfection, (BCRobin VT)
    10/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress looks beautiful on a plus sized figure. I was skeptical even after watching an HSN presentation, but the designer seemed sincerely interested in inclusive designing. The material skims the body nicely. I am 5'7" and the dress reached my knees. This is a beautiful dress and for what it is worth...I highly recommend.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Magnificently Beautiful, (China50 NC)
    10/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is stunning. The fabric fits a plus-size woman well and accents her curves. This is an expensive-looking dress. I purchased 2, however I hate I did not order earlier and missed the black. Thank you Anthony for making me feel and look beautiful.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!!!!, (KENNEDY123 NY)
    10/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    PURCHASED THE RED, MY NEW MUST HAVE COLOR, AND I CANT WAIT TO ARRIVE IN THIS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS DRESS!!!! WILL BE PURCHASING ANOTHER ONE TODAY. GREAT JOB ANTHONY...YOU REALLY NAILED THIS ONE!!!!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wow!, (VickiW IN)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is Inspired Antthony. I have a lot of his designs from earlier before he went to this material. I saw this and immediately ordered because I could see the loveliness. It fits like a dream, even on this 1X body. Thank you, Antthony and keep creating.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (sade491 TX)
    10/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Had buyers remorse after I ordered it & then it arrived & it is simply gorgeous & very slumming!! Don't hesitate & runs true to size!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (duck68 GA)
    10/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is simply gorgeous Antthony you out done yourself with this master piece the sleeves alone is outstanding. I ordered the Red dress to where to a Christmas gathering and ordered some bad Red shoes to go with it. I am going to be stunning I may not even sit down the entire evening. Lol just kidding. You done well my friend. Thanks!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful