Antthony "Captivating Collection" Ruffle Cascade Top

Reviews
10 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • So Stylish , (Charmur1 CA)
    11/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Really a different blouse I love the style. So very different. Great color mine is purple fun to wear, I am pleased to have found another designer Anttony! HSN is a fine network to buy from.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Stylish , (Charmur1 CA)
    11/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Really a different blouse I love the style. So very different. Great color mine is purple fun to wear, I am pleased to have found another designer Anttony! HSN is a fine network to buy from.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ruffle Cascade Top-Antthony, (BeautifulBah CA)
    11/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    S.F. Bay AreaNovember 3, 2019I wore this with the matching skirt, to a Church Anniversary. I looked Fantabulous in the Outfit. And received several Compliments on how Beautiful the ensemble was.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So slimming, (Herren OK)
    10/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the skirt to match and it really is slimming. I don't think it runs large. I am usually a 12/14 and the large fits great. I really like the material and the fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (0812jackie0 MI)
    10/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very cute

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Anthony Ruffle Cascade Top, (flower580 SC)
    10/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top fits very nice. I got it along with the skirt also. They both go so well together.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (sasmo TN)
    10/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was totally amazed at how pretty this top was when I received it. It fits well and is so feminine and flirty. Can't wait to wear it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Outstanding, (NUSH FL)
    10/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    If you want to look feminine and glamorous this top is for you. Comfortable. I got the olive in medium and I'm busty but it fit just right. It's a unique design. I could see it being worn to church, to a party, show, out with friends, club event or dinner. So glad I got it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just not for me., (RETIRED CA)
    11/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I looked good on the models and on the website, but on me!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing, (Jai4 MI)
    11/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fabric was not Antthony's usual quality and the purple color was not as shown on tv.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful