Antthony Boss Lady Techno Stretch Tapered Pant

Reviews
20 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love these pant, (MintCT CT)
    11/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Excellent fix I own 4 pair so far put these on and feel ten years younger everything lifted true to size the slimming panel is a game changer!!! Thank you Antthony please keep these coming

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (duck68 GA)
    11/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wasn't sure about these Techno pants so I ordered one pair after I got them and tried them on I was pleasantly surprised I plan on ordering another pair. Thanks Antthony.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • High End Boss Lady Tapered Pant, (koolpink SC)
    11/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this fabric. The pants fit so tailored. They are truly for the boss lady. I got the green to match the sweater duster. I just ordered the mason color. These pants are a must have for every classy lady. Fabulous job Antthony.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • A home run!, (SheilaSC3 SC)
    11/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have 3 things to say about these pants. Fab U Lous! Perfect fit, length, shape, everything is great. Great fabric for cooler months. Love these Antthony!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect. You choose the fit, (montpellier CA)
    11/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Size depends on the fit you want. Im 55 160 # and 12 regular is long for heels and 14 short is better for flats

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Get It!!, (haiku139 HI)
    10/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered Dark Mocha, Olive, Navy and Wine in 1X Average. I'm 5'6" and overweight, noticeable in midsection; sob sob. I liked the fit, material and that it was well put together. So much so, that I ordered another Navy, Olive and Mocha. Want Black but gone in my size. Antthony please bring more back and I suggest a Dark Chocolate/ espresso color be added also. Thank You

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Sharp look8ng, (Kodahbear NY)
    10/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First time I have ordered from this designer. Truly pleased with these slacks.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pants, (Atram NV)
    10/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was hesitant about making this purchase but so glad I did. Im not a fan of pull on pants but when I tell you that these pants fit so good, I immediately ordered them in another color.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great style, (ladybug83 CA)
    10/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants have great style, fit and the quality is what I expected from Antthony. Glad I purchased several pairs in different colors.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Tailored Look and Washable - Yeah!, (Veronica126 IN)
    10/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the medium tall in 3 colors - black, medium olive and medium burgundy - because I am 5'5 with a 32-inch inseam - long legs - and a 31-inch waist. These are excellent pants for any age who likes a relaxed waist with a semi-fitted tailored look. These pants wash and tumble dry on low very well. I have been wearing these pants four to five weeks now in a busy legal office. Thank you for the long inseam.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Anthony stretch pants, (Bebe742 FL)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered two pairs. Really like how they fit.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT!, (CaliforniaLisa CA)
    10/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants. And I love Antthony! I needed some dressier pants for my office job, but still needed comfort. I usually wear a 16-18 and I ordered the XL tall in navy and grey. They fit wonderfully and look great. Thank you Antthony for all your beautiful, quality, well fitting clothes, in TALLS... and for such very reasonable prices.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • perfect fit, (Disneybound VA)
    10/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    nice material, not thin not thick. Just perfect. perfect length, I got average length. I went up a size to be sure the waist would fit and Im satisfied with the whole pant. I don't see all the lumps and bumps in my black pair, so Im going back for more colors Great Job Antthony!!!!These are a keeper.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful pants, (sheilahtn63 TN)
    09/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered most colors of this pant and I couldn't be more please. Very comfortable and perfect for my work environment. Antthony please bring more colors of this exact pant.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice pants!, (LindaSal RI)
    09/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I generally wear between a 12-14 pant.Usually in Antthony I take a L regardless of pants or tops for some reason. I got the 14 and have to say these are really nice quality and the fit is great. I bought 3 colors to match a combo outfit I had bought of his years ago(top, jacket, pant). I wore the pants so much that I had to replace them, luckily the colors are all the same.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful